Three Mobile Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Three Mobile.

Recent Customer Ratings for Three

  • Satisfaction
    2.7 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.7 stars
  • Speed
    2.5 stars
  • Reliability
    2.4 stars

Based on 823 customer ratings since 2019-12-03 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Three Mobile   Read our Three buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

267 Customer Reviews for Three Mobile

  • Showing page 5 of 7, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
I had good service until I gave the notice to cancel my 4g mobile wifi dongle. Then problems started with my wifi.

This is ludicrous, others, take warning.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
Wembley Three Mobile  
Absolutely useless, constantly shows as 4g but no connection whatsoever. And attempts to contact anyone is another pointless exercise. Their website cites no problems and brilliant service where I live. But nothing could be further from the truth.
Another company that lies to its customers, takes their money, but really cannot be bothered to actually provide the service they are paid to provide.
I am so tempted to cancel my payment as I should imagine they would definitely contact me then.
Frustrating, unreliable, dishonest in their service claims, avoid at all cost
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Suffolk Three Mobile  
This is the worst service I have ever had from ANY company. They didn't take payments (I turned it off as I already had Virgin broadband which was expiring at the end of 2019) I received a mail saying that I was being suspended on the 8th Jan and called them to arrange payment on the 15th (my first payday after Christmas). They said that they would and when I called them to make a payment (£70) they told me the account t was cancelled and I owed then the years payment. I offered to pay on in full to resolve ans couldn't have been more flexible but they are AWFUL. Avoid at all costs. I am currently looking at legal action and the ombudsman is backing me.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Three Mobile  
I took out a contract with 3 and couldnt make or receive calls in most of my daily locations. To cut a long story short. They lied to me. They cheated me and they robbed me. When i had finally heard enough falsehoods and broken promises, i stopped paying them and the sent debt collectors after me. Thankfully the debt agency investigated my dispute with 3 and cancelled my outstanding debt. I am grateful to them for this decision but ABSOLUTELY LOATHE 3 AND EVERYTHING THEY STAND FOR. GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Belfast Three Mobile  
Stay away from Three and never take their contracts. They're the worst provider, but ThreeUK don't care. Because it was "all you can eat data" (a lie) we had three years of bad reception, slow and throttled internet and continual price rises. Even worse than TalkTalk and they're useless, rude call centres.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
North Devon Three Mobile  
I bought 3's Huawei 4G mobile wifi unit on 9 January 2020. Back at my location in Acton the download speed never got above 2Mbps in the first 48 hours and there were losses of connection about every 5 minutes. When I went back to their Westfield store at 18:00 on 11 January they filed a Customer Technical Request and said that their technicians would call me within 48 hours. By 19:00 on 13 January I had not received a call from 3's technical services. None of my regular download speed checks had got above 2 Mbps in the intervening 2 days, and there were still losses of the connection every 10 minutes. I explained the problem to shop staff. They could only let me wait 10 minutes until the manager had time. I explained the problem to the manager. He called 3's customer relations department. We both sat there for 15 minutes waiting for 3's customer relations department to answer. I was then asked to explain the problem again, told that my contract could not be cancelled, and told to wait while I was passed to the technical support department. When connected, I was asked to explain the whole problem again. The technical support person then said he was passing my call to the customer cancellations department, as he could not decide on a cancellation himself. I declined to explain the problem yet again, and demanded a written confirmation of my cancellation. The technical support person said the customer cancellations department would call me back in about 48 hours.
I have cancelled the direct debit. 3 is withholding my money with insufficient grounds.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
East Acton Three Mobile  
I wasted so much money topping up my phone or using pay-as-you-go and I've never been so disappointed with a company. I am studying abroad and was told that three was a good phone company to use, but I think otherwise. Three is a terrible company to use. I feel as though all they did was take my money and waste my time. I spent more money on three topping up my phone than I would have with an international plan.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Banbury Three Mobile  
Avoid them if you could. If you get any problem you will end up speaking to different people telling them same story , and no one there to help you. They cancelled my contract without my approval and still have been taking money from my account.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Watford Three Mobile  
Non stop loss of service. Dreadful customer dervice
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Scotland Three Mobile  
This is by far the worse company I have dealt with in 20 years their customer service is pathetic and was billed plus admin fees continuously despite cancelling my account Stay well clear as shockingly bad service and poor ethics of staff (who lie and don't do as they say and management alike.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
basingstoke Three Mobile  
Since November the speeds went down dramatically. I can see Three mast in front of my window and speed im getting ranges from 0.3m/s to 11m/s its a joke...and sometimes it totally stop.
Ping goes up to 462.....common...21st century and 4G does way better than that. My advice avoid avoid avoid....if i could give i would give negative 10 stars!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
doncaster Three Mobile  
Joined due to the price and it definitely paid the price. Worst customer service along side the speed of the wifi Huwawie is rubbish. Never again. The customer support technical team always telling me there is no issue however takes forever to load a simple google page. Cannot watch anything on youtube as it always buffers. All pages buffer. DO NOT RECOMMEND
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
kingston Three Mobile  
this is not good mobile network always given some issue with network no signal or cut out phone when you talking , so please do not get three mobile network is not good. thanks
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
london Three Mobile  
Worst service from a service provider. They took my deposit, didnt deliver the phone that I had ordered and no one phones or emails to explain why. I then had to make 5 phone calls to find out what was happening on the 5th call I was told that they had tried to contact me, which was an absolute lie and i told them so. Cancelled my order there and then.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
Essex Three Mobile  
Since i took a contract of router Huawei E5372 on 4.December 2014 it seemed to me ok until 8.December 2014
when all 15GB gone.As i tried to resolve that issue and get an answer why is that they told me that i had
used it all (and other things like pay more on bills and excuses of not getting cancelation) even i explained
to them that that's not possible as i have been at work until late time but unfortunately with their rude
attitude as they promised an investigation of what hapend until now i haven't heard from them.So in the shortcut
as Three rejected my cancelation (even it was done after one week) still i have to pay for 2 years contract
although i'm not using their service as im scared to do.

If i could rate half of the star i will do that as i am very disappointed with their behaviour and service
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Three Mobile  
Don’t waste your time 1MB... IF YOUR LUCKY
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
East London Three Mobile  
Three deliberately throttles internet speed and then uses the excuse there is maintenance happening in the area, if that were true all 3 customers would have slow or no network, yet my mobile speed tests at 11.4mbps yet my ai cube broadband speed tests at 1.4mbps with zero devices connected, shameful and I can’t wait for the contracts to end il never use them again their customer service team are arrogant as well when you show them this evidence
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cleethorpes Three Mobile  
My 4g Broadband from 3 is all but useless. A complete waste of money. It used to work but for the last 6 months it is 1mb down download/ less than 1mb upload and it periodically just drops out . At the moment I just use my phone as a mobile hotspot. Waste of money.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Aberdeen Three Mobile  
Avoid this company at all costs. I cancelled my account in 2016 and moved to EE. They said my account was cancelled. Two years down the line we noticed that three were still taking monthly ditect debits from our account. We didn’t use the phone in two years and was charged £800!! When we initiated a complaint with customer service we ended up speaking to a helpdesk abroad. They said because we didn’t use the PAC code to transfer to EE, they started taking payments from us again. Mobile phone companies have changed their policy as of yesterday and they now have to inform you if they keep your account open. However three should be ashamed of themselves. An absolute shambles of a company...
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Coatbridge Three Mobile  
I switched from Vodafone as I was lured in by the lower monthly cost and the roaming options. I now regret this hugely as I've had countless issues - data not working at all, extremely slow internet, texts not sending, unable to use virgin media wifi on the tube, phone number not properly transferred over etc. I then had to spend HOURS on live chats/ phone hepline ( the few times it worked) and received 0 help at all! Their customer service is a COMPLETE JOKE! No one calls back when they say they will and I was given the wrong advice MANY times which was a total waste of my time. Rather than help me, 3 customer service asked me the same questions OVER AND OVER again ( cause they clearly can't keep notes) and had to provide very sensitive information to prove my identity WAY TOO MANY TIMES! Customer Service at 3 refuses to be accountable for any faults 3 has and tries to claim there is no issue even when my data won't work at all in many areas. I had to have 8 lengthy, painful conversations to fix 1 problem because 3 refuses to listen. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!! WORST SERVICE PROVIDER!! I have been with Vodafone, O2, Virgin and GiffGaff and they are all far better than this awful network.Even when I tried to lodge a formal complaint, no one contacted me. Their customer service and technical teams are ABSOLUTELY USELESS and TOTAL TIMEWASTERS!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Three Mobile  
The worst Internet service ever!!!!!! Everything everyone else says on here is absolutely true. The only positive thing I can say is some times, weekdays, upto 18:00 I can watch Netflix for a few hours, bbc, itv 4od buffer all the time and My5 don't even bother. After 18:00 and weekends it stops all the time, have to keep resetting it. I have been without any service for hours at a time. Like now for instance. Customer service lie, in fact fight back!! I would bet staff at Three don't have or use it. I have 3 phone, now just sim contract after years of huge bills, I use it as a hot spot, in the same home as my broadband and get a better service (tho that also buffers like crazy) DON'T BOTHER WITH 3 BROADBAND, PLEASE BELIEVE THESE REVIEWS
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Norwich Three Mobile  
I cannot login to their website and cannot use their app. They collect money through direct debit and so far I have not been able to see my billing info. Today I called their costumer service and she told me if I want to know the billing details of the number I am calling through I should hang up and she will call me back on it. I hung up and she never calls.
It is starting to feel like outright scam.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Uxbridge Three Mobile  
I have never experienced worse customer service than with Three UK. I paid for internet, and they couldn't help me get it working. They kept telling me they'd send me the details I needed via text, and they'd never come through. I spoke with over 5 different people and all of them were unhelpful and borderline rude. Now I asked for a refund, and they said they can't do a refund, but they'd be happy to issue a credit to my account. They said their system can't process refunds (which is clearly a lie). I am just so frustrated - and am out the money I paid for a month, which is very frustrating since I didn't even use the service! Switching cell services for sure.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
London Three Mobile  
Three signal coverage map shows very good 4G indoor & outdoor coverage at my post code. But in reality, indoor coverage is too bad. 1 bar maximum and no Signals as well. Have reported to three so many times but nothing came out. Won't buy it again!!! 1 star service.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Leeds Three Mobile  
The experience with Three has been awful.
I share my experience hoping to avoid the same nightmare to others.
I decided to give a chance and test the mobile broadband. I tried for 13 days but the quality of the network was terrible. I decided therefore to cancel the contract within the 14 days and to return the router. (option allowed by the contract)
The customer service told that there was no problem.
However after few days I received an invoice for more than 28 pounds. (the contract was for 25 pounds per month but I cancelled after 13 days due to the terrible quality)
I called the customer service to complain and they told me that the invoice was not for the data but because they still didn't register the return of the router and that I should not worry about it.
Unfortunately someone from the company called me again twice, telling that the invoice was due because I used data for the 13 days.
I clearly stated that it was not logic at all and that despite I could almost not use the system due to the poor service, in the worst case scenario I should have only paid a pro-rata for the 13 days and not double of the amount.
I called back the customer service and they again confirmed me that the amount was not due, and that they were going to take care of it.
Despite of such assurance, I kept receiving calls from another number telling me that the invoice was due!
To be noted that the customer service was using very poor English, difficult to understand.
In summary I absolutely suspect that such practice is close to be illegal and aimed to make money from deceived customers.
In summary:
- the offer to try for 15 days if false!! You will be asked to pay double the amount;
- the service offered by the customer support is extremely poor from a language point of view, and from a content perspective.
- the coverage of the network is absolutely terrible in London and for this poor service Three is trying to charge double of the market price, even during the test period!!
- Avoid Three offers!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Three Mobile  
Absolutely ****** service, I was told by their website that 4G and 5G are available in my flat and that internet speeds were a minimum of 20Mbs.

Once I received the device it wasn't even receiving 4G, the maximum speed I received was barely 700 Kbs ( emphasis on the K ). After calling customer service, I was answered by an inexperienced technician in a different country that was reading a pre-set script and had absolutely no idea about what he was talking about.
His main recommendation: " Put the device next to the window it will work have a better signal "

Being desperate for Wifi, I opened the window and put the device almost outside which is when I finally reached a speed of 1Mbps ... I decided to cancel the service afterward and was told by the company to send the Hub back by post, they also had the nerve to tell me that If they do not receive the device or if it was damaged I would be charged with a 350£ penalty ( For a ****** Huawei Hub that does not cost more then 20£ )

I DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Three Mobile  
I can only say the same as others have, 'how I wish I had read more reveiws. The broadband service is diabolical at best, can not connect, slow unusable, then I found if you add a DNS server manually it does change things, it seems the router does not do what it is designed to do, I.E route, so, go online and search for free DNS, pick a couple of DNS ip addresses and go in to the IP address settings in your PC / Laptop/ Phone etc click manual DNS and add some DNS IP addresses, this speeds up the broadband connection on a pc. It worked for me.
The three mobile broadband service is awful though, nothing can fix that.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Runcorn Three Mobile  
On my first night of using the mobile router I knew I made a big mistake. Incredibly slow connection which in reality was worse than using my mobile as a hotspot. I couldn't register online as it kept wanting to send my an ID to the telephone number of the mobile router. Customer service is very elusive.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Three Mobile  
WORST INTERNET PROVIDER EVER!.Joined Dec 2019, got Huwaie B535 4G Home Broadband, was amazing for first 2 weeks downs of around 25 to 30 Mbps, then it all went wrong, now Im at 1Mbps and sometimes 4 or 5 mbs, most of the time does NOT work.
Ive complained over the phone so many times, cant pay my bills,impossible to stream any tv, cant even watch youtube,if it does load it buffers all the time,and the bits it does play is totally grainy and blurred.
My 02 mobile phone used as a wifi hot spot (tethering) gives 37mbps and all works fine when my tv links to that, once back on 3 nothing works.
I was their biggest hero in Dec 2019, now the biggest hater of 3, should of done more research, i called them tonight to say im cancelling and wont be paying them another penny,ive taken screenshots of speed (with times and dates on) videos of the speedtest etc, all as evidence, i even had to drive to my bank to physically put money in to pay upcoming direct debits, because i could not get online to transfer from one bank to another, total joke.
My mobile phone is faster then 3 home broadband, but my data is only 2gbs so used that up in no time, so if your reading this thinking of joining people, then don't, what i tell you is the 100% truth of my experience, as of March 3rd 2020, there are still massive outages in the UK, in most towns, Manchester, London, Hull, Bristol to name a few, its been like this for weeks,and for some months, impossible to come home from work and sit down and watch netflix,impossible,3 is absolutely the worst isp ive ever know,was amazing in Dec 2019, now its dire, ive given them chance to resolve this issue,ive reset the router 4 times, gone through all the settings with 3, nothings made it better, they have a massive outage and their network is a total joke, please believe me this is a true honest review, i thought maybe its because they are upgrading their network from 4g to 5g, no its not, they are even having to switch servers on and off just to try and give customers some service, i know this because my speedtest keeps showing different variants of 3s names,its is beyond a joke, if you are with 3 and are experiencing this, then cancel your direct debit, stop paying, send notification to their uk head office,and any evidence you have of the speeds service etc (screenshots/videos etc)they cant charge you for a service they are NOT providing basic english law, if they send you an invoice for the remainder of the contract then sue them for all your losses,and stress and grief caused from them NOT providing a reliable acceptable internet service, that what i am doing,its a joke at the end of the day when my mobile phone is much, much faster then their dedicated 4g system
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
HULL Three Mobile  
Worked fine in the beginning (first month - February 2020) after which they started upgrading the network, this meaning 2 days a week the network would be down completely and when was working I had 2-3 mb speed. November 2020 network is up and running properly upgraded to 5G with speeds than can reach sometimes 5 mb. 2 more months and I will close all 3 contracts with 3.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Southampton Three Mobile  
I did cancelled my contract with them twice and they charge me £35 after my first cancellation (i did pay and i cancelled a second time the same contract) and they keeps calls me 5 times a day because?i did not cancelled my contract and i need to pay them £40.ive got a few letters from a debt collectors.it was a horrible experience.if you would like to cancel a contract make sure they understands you.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
chester Three Mobile  
Broadband postcode says 3G inside out but get 3G only if I hang out the back bedroom, say 4G available, but cannot connect nor detect any 4G signal even with a high gain directional antenna outside.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Studley, Warwickshire Three Mobile  
Applied for a handset was refused then bombarded by the sales team. They promised me a handset after 3 months of taking out an over priced sim card and paying on time every month. I did this when the time came they again refused the handset. When i rang to complain and asked them to listen to the calls they refused and also refused to refund my 3 months money only the last bill. Not budging at all and happy to rip off single mothers should be ashamed of yourselves. I will be taking this further, its not about the £ 48 you ripped me off with its the point that a company as big as yours shouldbt be allowed to rip off innocent people with bad credit. I will be leaving reviews where ever possible.. stay clear people ! £16 for a sim card with barely any GB few texts and minutes your so expensive the only way you can get customers is by lying and mis leading people disgusting you shove your offer of a waiver of £10 when the sun dont shine ill be posting on FB and insta and where ever possible!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
wales Three Mobile  
I have ordered a pay as you go card online, without any adds on and credit that does not expire. Here is what happened next:
1. They do not send an email order confirmation (I have asked customer support about it and he told me you need to go somewhere an choose an option to get a confirmation).
2. I received a wrong card, that expires in 30 days
3. When I phoned customer service I was told that:
- I can't return an unopened card, apparently the normal consumer rights do not apply
- I can't prove that I ordered a different card (no, I can't as I have not received a confirmation) hence I can't take legal action without a proof - I haven't mentioned legal action, he did, evidently the company does everything to make sure that there is no proof.
- Before I phoned, I was looking at the page of the card I bought, 2 min after my call, when I refreshed the browser, my card was gone.

Very unethical company.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
London Three Mobile  
Awful service internets slow, customer service is poor and they hike up prices haha. Im swapping back to one of the other networks. Stay away all you can eat slow data
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cambridge Three Mobile  
I was mugged nine days ago and THREE have been useless! I still don't have a replacement SIM card yet (for which they're charging me £5.11... I'm a pay monthly customer on a £40 a month plan?!). If you don't have a phone there is no way to contact them in real time (no chat option, Twitter won't deal with "account related concerns", no one has read a Facebook message I sent over 24 hours ago). I had to borrow a stranger's phone to report mine as stolen (I had my laptop, but there's no online option)... there was no obvious phone menu choice for victims of crime, so we waited on hold for 20 minutes before speaking to anyone. That person then repeatedly referred to my phone as "lost" even though I had told him over and over again I was the victim of a violent assault. He then tried to use my call as a sales opportunity (I'd told him I was on a stranger's phone). 6 days ago I emailed to ask about my SIM card and it took them 5 days to reply... clearly the rep hadn't read my email as he asked if they could send my SIM to the nearest store from my house (half an hour's drive away... ummm yeah I want to drive, park and come to them when I have pretty bad PTSD... and when I specifically asked for it to be delivered to my house ASAP). I replied to that email over 24 hours ago and am guessing I'm on another 5 day waiting list. I don't have a home phone, there is no payphone near my house, not enough bandwidth to get Skype running (this is the reality of living in the country). Having a working phone would allow me to call family & friends when I'm upset about the attack, it would really help me, but THREE couldn't give a sh*t, they just want my money. THREE are greedy, useless and heartless.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cornwall Three Mobile  
The worst customer service ever!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Three Mobile  
The only thing I can't wait for with Three Mobile, is until my contract ends and then I will never ever use this company ever again for mobile broadband. it is absolutely useless
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Hove Three Mobile  
Cancelling a contract takes at least 3 phone calls speaking to different people and takes well over 30 minutes each time. I have had mobile broadband with them on a dongle and for a tablet and cancelling both was a nightmare. They are rude, arrogant, pushy and offer no help. These calls cost me a great deal because I don't have a three phone and they just try to keep you on the phone as if their persistence will encourage you to take out a new contract. Not to mention that their signal for mobile broadband is poor and not worth the money. I won't be using their services again.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cardiff Three Mobile  
Three are the most difficult company to deal with. I ordered a broadband device to take away on holiday with me over the phone. I was assured it would be delivered before I went on holiday. As it did not turn up by this date I rushed to a Three store to pick up a new device and in turn take out a new contract. I tried to cancel the contract and was told they would log the call but I couldn't cancel until I received the device or if I refused the device. On my return from holiday the device had been stuffed in my letter box - I did not even get the chance to refuse the device. I then called customer services and after hours and hours of conversation over 5 days they still refused to let me return the device. i went back to the store I bought the 2nd device from and they tried reasoning with Three on my behalf however the call centre still refused to accept the device back. After numerous more calls eventually and emails eventually Three said I could send the device back. I sent the device back and am now being chased for an outstanding balance on my account, even though I set up a direct debit?? I am now suffering with panic attacks as I honestly don't know what to do.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
England Three Mobile  

Loading...

  • 267 reviews, showing page 5 of 7, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk