Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Vodafone.

Recent Customer Ratings for Vodafone

  • Satisfaction
    2.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.9 stars
  • Speed
    2.7 stars
  • Reliability
    2.7 stars

Based on 2065 customer ratings since 2019-12-03 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Vodafone   Read our Vodafone buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

962 Customer Reviews for Vodafone

  • Showing page 5 of 25, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
Switching to vodafone was a nightmare, they basically lied because they didnt know what was going on, blaming the previous service provider for my issues.. basically there was not enough room at the exchange to switch so I had to wait, they told me the other provider was not releasing my MAC ... complete BS.

Their website is dreadful tends to always be down and its difficult to find any information about outages at all.

As for the broadband service its been ok with speeds pretty constant but reliability is pretty poor and at times high pings. Have to say though its actually one of the better WIFI routers as most get some sort of signal around the house but still need to use repeaters.. for the price probably the best out there at the moment.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Essex Vodafone  
I am lucky to livr in gigafast broadband area, so I took a chance to sign. And here where the pain started. The trouble to agree connection day, cancellation from their side, misunderstandings snd ect. Ok, after 18month the same story. I keep calling customer service for contract update, but nothing happens. They changed the speed I did not ask for, they increased my bill and when I talk to them they keep me on hold and promise to call and then I get text saying they couldn't reach me. Truly Nightmare
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Peterborough Vodafone  
VF has been on a cost reduction drive for some time (mainly to fund the CEO's retirement plans) and the leadership are all accountants, so forget any type of quality for your service.As low cost is all VF is about now. My BB is a 40M line and when it was installed 2 years ago, I tested it with and proved it @ 55M upload and 24M download with 5 HD videos streaming (real world not the line sync speed VF say to use (just another fake metric)) to one server. Two year later and the line sync speed staill says 40M but I can only stream 1 HD video at a time. When I now want to watch video , by default the provider will move it to a lower resolution to cope with the lower speeds available (agai a real world test not the VF fake sync speed). Tech Support are card board cut outs or some automated voice which is worst that a waste of time. Looking for a new vendor for BB now as I have become frustrated with the quality even if the price is in the bottom third of BB offerings.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
farnbrough Vodafone  
The issue is we have spent 2 month without our previous landline number with the time still growing.
we had original stated that we would need to have our old number from virgin media( originally from talk talk and bt before that)this was before we had the internet and landline installed.
This first request seemed to have done nothing in the way of them doing anything as we had to call virgin media for the request and virgin had not seen a request from Vodafone.
Then we called Vodafone a further 3 time before success we had a date of when would receive our old number. the Day comes and still nothing no old number.
there is a waiting time of 2 weeks between each call meaning that we are now far out from the 30 day cancellation but if they had said we can't get numbers from Virgin Media we would have never moved to them.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
wokingham Vodafone  
Switched from sky to vodafone based on price but the broadband speed never gets above 25mb
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Vodafone  
Out of contract I had found Broadband speeds very variable and rarely above 23mb/sec. on one occasion it was as low as 6 mb/S. Fed up with variable speeds and drops in service so changed to Shell . Speed with new service 31mb/sec ! Clearly Vodafone unable or unwilling to provide continuous Advertised speeds in all areas . Very helpful staff to begin with but problems in my area won’t be solved until Openteach will allow us to purchase fibre cabling from box to the house.
  • Reliability
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
Surrey Vodafone  
Broadband is ok but cross everything you have if you need to call customer service with a problem.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Cheshunt Vodafone  
line always braking down they say will fix it but still not fixed
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
southport Vodafone  
A VERY AVERAGE broadband service. I signed up for the 36mbps at £20 in March 2018. The router arrived on time and I was connected before 8AM on the scheduled day, so everything went smoothly. I never had issues with billing, and never contacted Customer Service so cannot comment on its efficiency. The speed was consistently as advertised. However, the reliability of the broadband itself is very average and only really suitable for very light users. On a wired network, the connection would drop out approximately 4-5 times a day. I found the biggest issues with the router and Wi-Fi. My Samsung TV would struggle to stream HD movies, so buffering was a major headache. And the range of the router was very weak in a standard 3 bedroom semi, with smartphones unable to connect a lot of the time. I found this broadband wasn't kind to 3-4 devices simultaneously connected. These issues were bearable up until February/March 2019 when they dramatically worsened. I tried changing the settings on the router, but no luck. And I wasn't in the mood to spar with Customer Service with BT offering a good deal at the time (despite BT's abysmal customer service and horrendous setup issues, it's 50mbps I previously found was reliable and suitable for my medium user needs), so I terminated my Vodafone contract early (which cost me around £50). Vodafone was then the cheapest I've paid for fibre broadband, but not recommended as it couldn't handle standard expectations of the service.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Hayes, Middlesex Vodafone  
I switched to Vodafone 3 months ago I hag been with ORIGIN ,Vodafone had 4 goes at getting my address right sent a router which did not work because they had my going live date 17/04/18 it was supposed to be now its a week later new router arrives plus I it messed about then rang Vodafone only to be told it was going to be ANOTHER week before I went live eventually ,,,,,I was getting 70 mbs which I was happy with ,I token the original router back to my local store STOCKTON told them the speeds I was getting oh no it should be 72?mbs I was give a pice of paper with instruction how to adjust my router tires despite 20 or more attempts I could not even access the page I needed I have spoke to staff in the various areas STOCKTON MIDDLESBROUGH NEWCASTLE THEY HAVE NOT GOT the foggiest IDEA it's different with the phone side but broadband forget it it's a phone call to whoever I am reasonably happy with it but the last week it's taking longer to get pages I've just done a speed check using this sites speedchecker and I'm getting 6 56 MBS wow that is worse than ORIGIN but you have to use the app Vodafone use OOKLA its called and I have done a check 9mbs download 10 mbs upload aLONG LONG way short it THE promised 72 a long way .at the moment 27 july 11 am here in Teesside it's banging and clattering thunder storms SO maybe that COULD be a contributory factor who knows and as Vodafone is the third isp I've had in a year I'm just going to accept it life's to BLOODY short to waste time we these WALLIES bye folks
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Teesside Vodafone  
Absolutely shocking customer service experience from the moment I placed my order. Engineer visit was confirmed for the wrong date twice then actually happened in the afternoon instead of the morning. Router delivery was arranged for the wrong address, on the wrong day and then incorrectly rearranged for the same address at a different time. When you phone customer services they do not make notes which are accessible to livechat. The service syncs at 45meg when on the engineers diagnostic equipment it should have been closer to 80 - vodafone support refused to call me back, then sent me a text message blaming my wifi (this is a sync speed issue), they were not interested in putting my call through to openreach and went straight for the 15% money back without doing any further investigation - still within my cooling off period, considering trying someone else.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
MAIDSTONE Vodafone  
I was very disappointed with the speed of Vodafone fibre broadband. I phoned the call centre and was told that the advertised speeds refer to the speed that would be obtained if a device was connected by an ethernet cable to the modem. In this modern age of 'wifi' I assumed that when I took out a high speed internet package, it would provide high speed on wifi - sadly not. The speed was sufficient to use spotify and netflix sometimes but sometimes had issues when using at peak times. Anyway, they were unwilling to do anything to help despite the fact that I also have 3 mobile phone contracts with them and have done so for many years. So I've cancelled the contract and moved to a competitor where the speeds are much faster.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Sheffield Vodafone  
i have switched over from sky to vodafone and so far not bad apart from my speed goes up and down but works ok.i left sky because there internet keep cutting of and my kids on there xbox getting disconnected not happy to say.anyway vodafone is ok i think the problem is BT they mess up your line.so far out of 5 for vodafone be 4 if the customer service helped me more instead of saying this and that and nothing done about the speed up and down i would give the a full 5 star..
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
gorebridge Vodafone  
Started with vodaphone may 2018 had a few hiccups with going live dates ,at first ok as it has been mostly ,but to get a speed check you have to down load an app called OOKLA and your laptop has to hard wired ,I use wifi so if I complained about the speed that would be pointed out to me .all in all it's better than TALK TALK AND ORIGIN I've said this before on this site it's a lottery oh and don't ask about broadband problems in the high st branches of vodaphone Clueless isn't the word .byebye
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Teesside Vodafone  
Currently having to use my mobile hotspot to work from home rather than using my Vodafone home broadband. Connection quality is absolutely atrocious. Multiple disconnects per hour, lasting from a few seconds to minutes at a time. EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
Langbank Vodafone  
What a hassle! Signed up on 2/1/18 in store. Advised earliest connection would be 18/1/18. Text and emails to confirm this. Stayed home 8am ‘til 1pm. No engineer. Called Vodafone to be told that Openreach had changed the date to 19th but not told them or me. Asked for an early appointment. Vodafone called at 8am to say engineer had started work and could be outside! Turned out to be a lie. He finally showed just after noon. So 2 whole mornings waiting in addition to waiting for the "signed for" router delivery. Was told it would activate at midnight. It didn’t. Called again. Apparently the router sent was not the router registered and that mattered. Told it would all be OK next day. It wasn’t. Apparently Vodafone employee had mistyped their own company web address, so router still not registered. Told to do a hard reset and wait for another hour. Finally it works! Speed as advertised but this is first day. I have never had so much hassle with any other broadband installation.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
Wiltshire Vodafone  
We have had a vodafone mobile contact for a while which has been reliable and we haven't had any issues. Our broadband was due for renewal and with what sounded like a fantastic deal we thought we would give it a try. I must say the we are slightly disappointed, there is a lot of buffering despite the fact that it should be faster download speeds. We Havd also experienced problems with access to account information on the phones since charging. In regards to customer service I have struggled to understand some of the customer service advisor. I have struggled to get WiFi in the garden. Personally I would have rathered have paid more and get better Internet.
I don't normally do negative reviews but wishing I'm taken notice of previous reviews.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Shropshire Vodafone  
Just came out of 18 months Superfast 1 broadband contract with Vodafone. During contract had a few occasions when our speed dropped out completely & struggled to load the most basic websites even on wired connections. That seem to sort itself out after a few times & it was rather stable eventually. But as soon as our contract was up for renewal & we chose to stay on the package we were on at the lower price, our wifi all but stopped working literally overnight. 3G was better, even sitting next to the router is was getting 0.7Mbps. Too much of a coincidence for my liking. I'm not one to have a go at a supplier for poor quality product, I just change away...which I did. I don't see why I need to waste my time chasing a supplier to give me the best possible product which I'm paying for.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Hertfordshire Vodafone  
Totally useless support,time consuming but attentive...... but then the site does not time and again (AAARGGH)acceptpasswords and RESET passwords. VERY POOR. THINK TWICE!
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Norwich Vodafone  
Spent pretty much the whole 12 month contract in credit due to persistent over charging. Repeated out right lies told by customer services staff who are slow and incompetent. Couldn't wait to leave! Still owe us money over a month after the contract ended, small claims court claim pending.
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Surrey Vodafone  
Vodafone seem to believe that a 15% discount is acceptable to provide a substandard and poor broadband service. Over the previous 6 months since the start of my contract I have to get it touch with Vodafone every 2 weeks because it lacks speed. Vodafone app does not let me claim my discount.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
Cardiff Vodafone  
When we first joined Vodafone we were getting around the advertised 30+ speed. Recently the speed has dropped alarmingly some days, when we struggle to get anything done. Now it sits around the 20 level all the time. We have never had such low speeds from any other suppliers since we started to get fibre. Unfortunately we have quite a while to run on our contract. Avoid Vodafone if you want reliable so-called super fast broadband.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Torpoint Vodafone  
Overall lower than expected speed, repeated lags, drop in speed and connectivity are very common, but typically comes back online in under 10 mins.. however God Bless your soul should you have a problem.. the customer service experience is horrible. I recently had a nightmare trying to get the broadband fixed on a working day. The whole thing goes down right in the middle of a busy day packed with conference calls.. try to reach customer service in the middle of conference calls and it’s the Spanish Inquisition on security, asking for pins and passwords and security questions I set up 12-18 months back, when I am trying to juggle my time between important calls.. WHY ON EARTH WOULD I BE INTERESTED IN FIXING SOMEONE ELSES BROADBAND.. I completely understand the security concern if I was trying to change something on the account all I was asking was to fix the connection, which they would see was down on their system.. Finally I had to follow up in the evening get put on hold for over 65 mins and finally get through a kind customer service executive who knew his stuff and had common sense... I don’t blame the customer service execs that are probably getting the raw end of the deal.. it’s the management of the company.. “the fish stinks from that head”..

anyway I have decided to switch.. hopefully the new provider “plus net” do a better job.. Plusnet’s customer service and communication have impressed me so far..
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Chalfont St Peter Vodafone  
Vodafone broadband not that good and no wonder they say if they don't get your guaranteed speed then you 15% off your bill reason is because they don't want you to leave and tech team was much use as a chocolate fireguard like bt and there corroded old technology lines what have been paid for over and over in ripoff line rental .Would I recommend these no as only getting the min speed which I don't know why they say on the stupid bt website btween 23mbps and 32mbps when you lucky to get min speed . ripoff Britain
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
durham Vodafone  
Swapped to vodaphone fibre June 2018 was told I would get a great speed all went smooth in the transition etc that's where it ended as soon as I got connection
Was sold all whistles and bells and the promise that if the speed was an issue they would resolve it and reduce the price until fixed
Well been with them now two months the speed is not fixed it's the slowest speed I've ever had and my bill is lower that's it
And they have told me I have the right to cancel as they have not delivered what they said they could can't even deliver the minimum speed guarentee either
Big mistake swapping services sounded great with all the promises of doing what other companies don't
I would have happily paid more for a higher speed didn't join to get a lower speed
Joined to get a promised better speed and service from a company as big as vodaphone you think they would be able to deliver
Not make false promises
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Bradford west yorkshire Vodafone  
Not getting the speeds I pay for 50% of the time I'm on it. Customer service is ok but was told my speeds are in the limit I'm paying for by thier technical support team. Got the 60 meg deal getting speeds of average 25 meg. TV keeps buffing videos on tablets same as tv. End off contact I'm leaving.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Gillingham Vodafone  
I signed up in January online to the 76mb package, it was supposed to get actived on the 24th of January which then got pushed to the 4th of Feb, no biggy, then the router turned out to be faulty so I had to wait for a replacement and sent the other back, then when i finally got it plugged in turns out I'm on the 38mb package so I rang up to be told tomorow it'll change over, ring up tomorow and they say the operations team will ring you within 10 days. 10 days pass, no call, no email. A day later I get a text saying it'll upgrade within 24hours, it didn't. I keep ringing everyday to get told tomorow everytime and also thirty pound credit one time to compensate apparently. We're now 6 days past then and no upgrade, I called today to be told tomorow again, she also offered me thirty pound credit again to which I replied I'd already been offered that to which she replied that I haven't got that basically and she can't see any evidence of that ever being offer to me on the system. Seems abit of a joke to me, the customer service are friendly but nothing is gets done.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Halifax Vodafone  
While checking out these reviews due to consistent drop-out of internet since upgrading to "Superfast 2" in February, I realised that potentially I am stuck in a loop as Vodafone continues to ignore there is actually an issue with Broadband service. I wrote this to the Vodafone UK Home facebook page: "Been with Vodafone BB for over 2 years now. Upgraded to 'Superfast 2' in February this year. After lots of confusion, it apparently kicked in. But, getting lots of drop out (any time of day). Got some very frustrated "on-line gaming" boys in the house having consistent interruptions to the internet service. Having had enough, was going to ring Vodafone today to discuss the issue and found these reviews online. Seems Vodafone is in denial about the "not fit for purpose" service. So, do I go down the talk to someone and get nowhere scenario? Do I decide to get out of the contract early and face a nasty disconnection fee (because Vodafone refuse to acknowledge problems with the internet/router)? Do I then go to the ombusdman and face a long drawn out "fight" to get out? Or do I (and my sons) grin and bear it until the contract runs out and find a new provider.". I then found a link to contact Vodafone CEO and within an hour of emailing him, he responded, I have had an email from customer service and now a message left on my answer machine. It pays to contact the CEO directly. Not sure of the outcome as it is early days but fingers crossed.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Carmarthenshire Vodafone  
Absolutely poor customer service, I dont often say this but there is a reason why its cheap. Avoid at all costs.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Wolverhampton Vodafone  
Broadban is easy to connect and speed is good for my need but setting up broadband to meet needs of my family is a total nightmare! I with another provider I could connect to router in offline mode and I was able to set up individual time for each device which is impossible here and softwae is is user unfriednly and very primitive in comparison to other websites. I would not choose vodafone despite a good price if I knew that software is so bad.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Newtoft Vodafone  
Well well somebody worse than my other ISP TALKTALK and ORIGIN yes after all the cock ups trying to change my address 4 goes that took 2 router was supposed to go live 11 April then told it was a new order it would be 17 April router arrive plug it in no joy ,rang VODAPONE only to be told it was 24 when I was going live DOH many apologies offered and accepted .finally went live 30 Mb was the speed rang somebody on Sunday of this week told them my probs downloaded on OOKLA speed tester .then told to monitor the speeds ,received text telling me no fault on the line but speed was upto 58Mb I returned my first router to my local VODAPONE told them my problems given instructions of how to increase speeds I've tried to access this 192.168.1.1 10 or more times it gave me a temporary password and despite talking to somebody last night and somebody this morning I'm no further forward ,this person I spoke to promised a return call that was at 8.23 it's now9.50 obviously I'm not of any priority ,this I've seen on reviews of VODAPHONE on this site also somebody again on this site was told by a VODAPHONE team leader that customer service was crap I think was the word used so what now ? I think I,l send this router back to attached to a house brick ,just joking it's a bloody mind field this bloody internet providers it really is Tara folks I'll keep u posted
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
TEESSIDE Vodafone  
Two home moves messed up. 18 months ago when I moved address they messed up the reconnect and left us without broadband for 6 weeks. They compensated with unlimited data on my mibile but that was not the service level I was expecting.
Fast forward to today and they have accidentally cut off my broadband a month early for a home move with no way to reconnect. Unlimited data again, but two of us working from home for at least two months now during COVID lockdown before they can even connect us again. Laughable incompetence.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Leeds Vodafone  
Despite promising me that I could keep my landline number, I have lost it, and the combined forces of the Chief Execs offices at Vodafone and BT seem incapable of retrieving it. Vodafone have now agreed to compensate me. Do not believe them if they say you can keep your number. They will give you a new number and then have no interest in porting your old one.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Harrogate Vodafone  
I test when response is slow, often down to 10-12Mbps although the Vodafone app says all is well at 40. They say they will compensate for reduced speed but how do I prove it? The online help is a good contact point via the customer account page.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Stoke on Trent Vodafone  
I haven't even started my broadband yet and I am already annoyed. They changed the install date, the day before it was meant to happen with no explanation, when I rang up to ask why, the guy just stuck me on hold to get rid of me.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Norwich Vodafone  
VF have been fine, right up to the point when I moved house. Gave them as much notice as possible....that is, I told them as soon as I had a completion date and I was given an activation date for the new property. On the date given I gave them a call only to find out that clearly the concept of someone moving house was too difficult for them to grasp, and rather than move my broadband they cancelled my entire contract. 4 departments and one hour later I was told the only thing they could do was to start a new contract, which they wouldn't rush through or compensate me for the errors on their part. So, off to another provider, thanks for nothing Vodafone
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
London Vodafone  
when the service was finally up and running it is very good, but beware the switch process was full of problems which took 6 weeks to rectify only after I had to do all the chasing to get Vodafone to do as they had promised. customer service was absolutely pathetic, and we were continually lied to. I would recommend that you consider another service provider
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Streatham, London Vodafone  
I've got the superfast 2 package and generally get good speeds of around 70+Mbps. This sounds great but Vodafone have traffic shaping in place and I get a lot of buffering issues when streaming. Haven't had issues with the big players like YouTube, Netflix, etc. but others services are impacted greatly especially during (and not limited to) peak hours. As soon as I connect to a VPN, I no longer have the buffering issues so definately Vodafone restricting the traffic. They do offer competitive pricing especially if you're a Vodafone mobile customer too, but not worth the pain of having to deal with buffering ruining a movie which shouldn't be expected with speeds of around 70M. Will definately be moving away when my contact ends.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Wiltshire Vodafone  
Installation a week late. A week later, dozens of phone calls and hours on the phone to tech support and still no connection. Disappointing
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
Bournemouth Vodafone  
Have had broadband with EE, TalkTalk, Plusnet and then decided to upgrade to Fibre for the first time with Vodafone on an 18 month contract. Now I keep having an issue with poor connection with a service that is suppose to be fibre and more bandwidth than my previous broadband providers and being a single user as I live alone and sharing the connection with no one and yet I keep getting poor connection or no connection messages on device and streaming service despite sharing with no one. I find the service very slow and poor at odd times during the day, weekends and evenings for a fibre broadband service and can't wait for contract to end.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
London Vodafone  

Loading...

  • 962 reviews, showing page 5 of 25, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk