Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Vodafone.

Recent Customer Ratings for Vodafone

  • Satisfaction
    2.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.9 stars
  • Speed
    2.7 stars
  • Reliability
    2.7 stars

Based on 2065 customer ratings since 2019-12-03 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Vodafone   Read our Vodafone buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

962 Customer Reviews for Vodafone

  • Showing page 6 of 25, skip to page 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
I left origin to go to VODAPHONE good choice ? Not sure today is Monday I started with VODAPHONE last Wednesday 25 so it's been 5 days yesterday used this sites speedchecker 16 Mb a long way short of the promised 75Mb so I don't know what to do !m well within my cooling off period so it's a case of wait and see if it hits the magic number , I don't know if I've solved my problems that I had with origin that wastnt a speed issue it was RELIABILITY and contacting THEM .ive spent hours on this site reading people's views on lots of ISP providers and I've said this before there is no one size fits ALL and when this new legislation comes into force in MAY telling us WHAT speeds We CAN get not WHAT we can expect there's is going to be some fun ,if I don't get my promised speed I'll forget about the ISP ,trade my I pad for a cellular model and get a rolling SIM contract I only use it for browsing and reading various mags I've subscribed to I don't have hoards of kids using iPads playstationsand all the other things that use the web so bye from colin in sunny TEESSIDE tarra
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Stockton on tees Vodafone  
Join Vodafone broadband in October this year total price would be £23 for existing Vodafone customers unfortunately there is no option for them to add a 5 pound discount so I have to paid £28 a month for 18 months the speed of the broadband is nowhere near what they appetising Wi-Fi is rubbish No good for streaming continually dropping out customer services are absolutely rubbish do not have a clue what they’re talking about you just get passed from department to department I’m going to cancel this contract early just to get away from Vodafone
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Mk Vodafone  
Well well somebody worse than my other ISP TALKTALK and ORIGIN yes after all the cock ups trying to change my address 4 goes that took 2 router was supposed to go live 11 April then told it was a new order it would be 17 April router arrive plug it in no joy ,rang VODAPONE only to be told it was 24 when I was going live DOH many apologies offered and accepted .finally went live 30 Mb was the speed rang somebody on Sunday of this week told them my probs downloaded on OOKLA speed tester .then told to monitor the speeds ,received text telling me no fault on the line but speed was upto 58Mb I returned my first router to my local VODAPONE told them my problems given instructions of how to increase speeds I've tried to access this 192.168.1.1 10 or more times it gave me a temporary password and despite talking to somebody last night and somebody this morning I'm no further forward ,this person I spoke to promised a return call that was at 8.23 it's now9.50 obviously I'm not of any priority ,this I've seen on reviews of VODAPHONE on this site also somebody again on this site was told by a VODAPHONE team leader that customer service was crap I think was the word used so what now ? I think I,l send this router back to attached to a house brick ,just joking it's a bloody mind field this bloody internet providers it really is Tara folks I'll keep u posted
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
TEESSIDE Vodafone  
I switched to Vodafone 3 months ago I hag been with ORIGIN ,Vodafone had 4 goes at getting my address right sent a router which did not work because they had my going live date 17/04/18 it was supposed to be now its a week later new router arrives plus I it messed about then rang Vodafone only to be told it was going to be ANOTHER week before I went live eventually ,,,,,I was getting 70 mbs which I was happy with ,I token the original router back to my local store STOCKTON told them the speeds I was getting oh no it should be 72?mbs I was give a pice of paper with instruction how to adjust my router tires despite 20 or more attempts I could not even access the page I needed I have spoke to staff in the various areas STOCKTON MIDDLESBROUGH NEWCASTLE THEY HAVE NOT GOT the foggiest IDEA it's different with the phone side but broadband forget it it's a phone call to whoever I am reasonably happy with it but the last week it's taking longer to get pages I've just done a speed check using this sites speedchecker and I'm getting 6 56 MBS wow that is worse than ORIGIN but you have to use the app Vodafone use OOKLA its called and I have done a check 9mbs download 10 mbs upload aLONG LONG way short it THE promised 72 a long way .at the moment 27 july 11 am here in Teesside it's banging and clattering thunder storms SO maybe that COULD be a contributory factor who knows and as Vodafone is the third isp I've had in a year I'm just going to accept it life's to BLOODY short to waste time we these WALLIES bye folks
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Teesside Vodafone  
I have just started with VODAPHONE yesterday 24/4/2018!was with origin .i had contact 3 different people to get my correct address I went live yesterday 10 am tried to register with VODAPHONE kept getting some error 491 ,had to contact techies had 3 different passwords finally got onto my VODAPHONE I haven't tried to register today 25 can't face it it is a farce !!!!! It really TALK TALK AND ORIGIN they were no bother THIS well it's sorted now ,but speed well I had 17 Mbs then it went to 8 Mb this morning it's been 9Mb then 2.5 Mb now it's 17Mb I quite frankly am sick of these ISP providers and these speeds they claim CAN reach I know they say it takes ten days to SETTLE in what does THAT really MEAN settle in BS i saw something recently saying the MASTS settle down? what is it a sailing ship ? Of course u have sites on the web telling you get a better router and some power line adaptors why don't the ISP providers with decent kit upfront I was told by origin the router was £40 pound and they will bill me "well I have 2 and I'll bill them I,m getting carried away now so I'll sign off tara
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Stockton on tees Vodafone  
Started with vodaphone may 2018 had a few hiccups with going live dates ,at first ok as it has been mostly ,but to get a speed check you have to down load an app called OOKLA and your laptop has to hard wired ,I use wifi so if I complained about the speed that would be pointed out to me .all in all it's better than TALK TALK AND ORIGIN I've said this before on this site it's a lottery oh and don't ask about broadband problems in the high st branches of vodaphone Clueless isn't the word .byebye
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Teesside Vodafone  
THE WORST BROADBAND EVER! Thought I’d save money by getting fibre for £20 per month through Vodafone. Constantly drops out and I can’t even load webpages in less than 5 minutes. YouTube videos don’t load in 360p and the internet kicks my Xbox offline every 15 minutes. Contact Vodafone for them to tell me that my exchange is overloaded on the fibre line and that it’s an Openreach issue, and not their fault. I contact Openreach to find out that they have no idea what I’m talking about! Vodafone will just fob you off constantly. I would rather spend £100 per month if it meant I would have reliable fast internet
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Burton on Trent Vodafone  
I signed up in January online to the 76mb package, it was supposed to get actived on the 24th of January which then got pushed to the 4th of Feb, no biggy, then the router turned out to be faulty so I had to wait for a replacement and sent the other back, then when i finally got it plugged in turns out I'm on the 38mb package so I rang up to be told tomorow it'll change over, ring up tomorow and they say the operations team will ring you within 10 days. 10 days pass, no call, no email. A day later I get a text saying it'll upgrade within 24hours, it didn't. I keep ringing everyday to get told tomorow everytime and also thirty pound credit one time to compensate apparently. We're now 6 days past then and no upgrade, I called today to be told tomorow again, she also offered me thirty pound credit again to which I replied I'd already been offered that to which she replied that I haven't got that basically and she can't see any evidence of that ever being offer to me on the system. Seems abit of a joke to me, the customer service are friendly but nothing is gets done.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Halifax Vodafone  
At the begining it was TERRIBLE!
I'm using it about a year and I can say it is ok now.
The up/down speed is good, low latency (gaming is ok), absolutely no problem now.

First thing to do is to drop out the Vodafone router because it is just simply a junk. I had to restart it every day sometimes twice a day or more because the WIFI connection was rubbish, the forums are full of complaints but looks like no one cares at voda.

You have to ask the customer service to give out the routers password and buy/use your own router (about £20 on eb@y a Homehub5 with openwrt is perfect)


With Vodafone broadband you must use a 3rd party router because their device is @#@#!&@ ..very low quality.
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
London Vodafone  
In my experience doesn’t live up to standards, a lot of cutting out and the speed doesn’t live up to what was advertised
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
Northampton Vodafone  
I’ve got the 35mbps deal and my usual speed test is around 15 so spoke to vodafone and got it sorted for 5 mins it was ok and went back to the same and this carried on throughout my 12 month contract. Funny how they always manage to make it ok almost instantly when you contact them? Any way I cancelled giving my 30 days notice and the moment I did this my speeds are no more than 5 mbps!!! Complete joke! Now they can’t make it any better apparently, I wonder if this is because I’ve cancelled my subscription? even though it’s not supposed to expire until the end of the month, it’s basically non existent any way!!! Vodafone are a joke.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Crowborough Vodafone  
Utter garbage. 9 Months of pathetic unreliable service. Once you’ve reconnected each day it’s tediously slow. We don’t even bother connecting our phones to the WiFi any more as the 4g is 100 times faster.
Gave up trying with the customer services for the good of my mental health and just gonna ride out the last 3 months of this god awful contract.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Stirlingshire Vodafone  
They sold me a 50gb with 30£ monthly contract and after 20 days i have to pay 200£.AVOID,money grabbers,hidden conditions.YOU CAN CANCEL ONLY OVER THE PHONE.Hours of calls,droping lines.AVOID!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Gheorghiu Vodafone  
Incredibly low quality from the start - miscommunication between internal departments, inaccurate information, continuous mistakes with the billing and a massive waste of my time on the phone repeating the unresolved issues again and again.
I would not try them again and certainly wouldn't recommend them!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
TW2 Vodafone  
Equipment provided by Vodafone is an absolute joke. It took me 4+ hours to bypass their router to get normal internet speed over the wifi and cable. Whole process was painful so I won't ever again choose Vodafone in the future.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
St Albans Vodafone  
I switched to Vodafone from TalkTalk as they were unable to match the Vodafone offer which was ten pound a month cheaper and double the speed. The switchover was completely seamless and now getting 75MBPS download and around 20 MBPS upload. The service is 100% reliable and I 100% recommend it.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Chester Vodafone  
Fast, reliable no issues in 18 months.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Manchester Vodafone  
I read all the reviews before ordering and to be fair they werent great.. but i thought id give it a try and i couldnt be happier.. yes you get a couple of teething problem but that was to do with open reach connections... vodafone sorted it with them and get a new socket put in within 48 of me calling. The service is great now and i have never experienced bad customer service from them. I would advise give it a go the price wont be beaten!!
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
London Vodafone  
I do regret for signing 12 months contract due to the broadband being so unreliable specially on mobile devices. I would not recommend anybody to get in to this mess if you're from my area.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
SW4 0PB Vodafone  
Switched from talk talk to Vodafone. Gave them month advance time, on the day internet was not connected and now over two weeks later still no internet. Every "consultant" I lying in exactly the same way as previous consultant - engineer will be with you in two days and you will have the internet. Still nothing. Worst experience I ever had.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Derby Vodafone  
I read these reviews after I had agreed to make the switch and was full of dread. They offer 30 days cooling off so I thought I would see how it goes.

All I can say is that it is exactly as promised. High speed connection for £20, perfectly reliable. I have had no problems at all.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
LEAMINGTON SPA Vodafone  
Got vodafone installed 21st of March 2017, started complaining about a problem on 7th April. Been complaining about said problem in drops and kicking devices off the network ever since. Keep getting told, theres not a problem at their end (how great for them). So I have to either put up with this rubbish provider for another 8 months or pay 8 months to cancel it! This even though I've been complaining since within the 30 day cancellation period! Wish I hadn't of bothered. What a waste of my hard earned money!

Please avoid like the plague!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
DEWSBURY Vodafone  
1.6mbs download when it works.
Not good at all
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Bristol Vodafone  
Switched from iDNET to Vodafone to save some money but so far it has been a mistake as I’m still without internet 6 days after my supposed go live date with Vodafone. I’ve contacted Vodafone support multiple times and they keep getting me to do the same tests with the master socket and hard reset of the router, even after explaining I’m calling about an existing issue and I’ve already done the check with the previous support agent I spoke to, its like logging a new fault with them every time you contact them. They keep telling me it will be resolved in 48 hours then when that passes they say it will be 24 hours yet no progress is ever made. Absolutely useless don’t switch to them.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Morpeth Vodafone  
Constant dropouts since signing up in November. Naively allowed them to arrange an engineer and send a new router, went over the cooling off period and now stuck with them for 16 more months. Loses connection for a few minutes about once an hour, disrupts our streaming and working remotely from home, and the boys' gaming. Much happier with Sky before them, slower but almost never suffered dropouts. A shame as I really rate them as mobile phone providers, been with them 16 years.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Portishead Vodafone  
I switched to Vodafone Broadband last year from Sky.

First of all, the switch was seamless. I received the router in plenty of time and the service was turned on exactly when I was advised.

Since then, I am pleased to say that the down/up speeds have been way faster than Sky giving pretty reliable downloads of between 35-65 Mb/s.

Last off, I recently had an outage caused by Virgin Media putting a spade through some fibre in the street and the customer service I received was excellent.

I thoroughly recommend it.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Thatcham Vodafone  
Customer service is terrible especially the phone operator which takes ages to get through because it keeps asking "Tell us in a few words what your call is regarding". When you explain it it replies "I'm sorry, I didn't get that..." - drives you mad. Then the callers don't seem to understand what your issue is and are inadequate.
I had an issue at the end of my contract when I switched to a new supplier which was no fault of my own and Vodafone would pass left right and centre to another person, and even told me to call the new supplier and few times. All in all, I had to call them 7-8 times to sort out the issue and will be writing a complaint to them.

Broadband speed is fine, WHEN IT WORKS. Almost on a daily basis broadband won't work for a few minutes (sometimes longer) and will disconnect you before coming back on when you are expecting a constant uninterrupted service.
Don't fall for the "cheap" price. It's cheap for a reason
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Uxbridge Vodafone  
Customer service is friendly and tries to be helpful, which is nice since I've spent many hours dealing with a delivered failing modem and a modem delivered with no configuration.
We had Plusnet up until Monday and it was always stable as a rock.
We were promised an easy switch, we have been lied to.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
N. Yorks Vodafone  
Been with Vodafone broadband for 14months and its been fine, but all of a sudden, every evening my speed drops down to 5-9mbs told them and they claim my settings must be wrong. Even tho I've had no problems before. Will not be staying with these fools.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
West Midlands Vodafone  
Originally a sky broadband customer, moved to vodafone as attacted by being cheapest on the market. i now pay £20 per month for 38mb. Initially it started off a bit shakey , they canclled more order without telling me i only found it they done this when i rang up after not hearing anything for 2 weeks and not having received my router. Anyway a fews days later i received my router and had an activitation date a week later. On the day of activation it said i should be up and running by midnight, i checked the following morning and still no internet. I called the next day first they told me it was to do with the parental settings so they changed something on the router i was actually at work at the time so didnt have a chance to test until i returned home , to find it still wasn't working. so i called up again and they asked for the serial number of the router which i provided and they said the router wasnt registered on their system! They registered the router and within 15 minutes i was online. Since then it has been working fine and getting same speeds if not better than when i was with sky. After a shaky start it seems to be ok, touch wood!
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Newcastle upon Tyne Vodafone  
Signed up to Vodafone Unlimited Fibre 76 and for the first few months it was fantastic, great speeds on both consoles connected, both phones and both tablets. However my speeds dropped about a week ago (was receiving 5mbps, my minimum should be 35mbps) with only one device connected. I have contacted there customer service about ten times now, including 3 phonecalls to the complaints line. 3 of the live chats were cut off, as were2 of the 3 calls. When I do eventually get through to someone all I get is "we will raise a ticket with the tech 2 team", who have already contacted me and said my internet is fine. They are also supposed to contact me back again within 3 days, I am now on my fourth day, and awaiting 3 different phonecalls from their customer service, all of which should have taken 3 days max. Again it has been like this for a week at least. Eight days to be precise.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Durham Vodafone  
Lying on the phone at customer services. My home broadband went off at 10.20pm on Wed 7th Dec 2017. Called Vodafone 9 times between Wed and Sat. Told utter lies by staff. First it was an outage, then a fault at the exchange, then Tech2 team said there was no fault. Even although my broadband was still off. Spoke to a woman who told me call back Sat Morning at 8pm and ask to speak to Tech2 team (which you can't do. I subsequently found out). Phoned back spoke to some bloke who said Tech team will call you within 24 hours. Which they didn't do. Then I called again Sat night at 6pm. Went nuts at the woman on the phone. Told her I was going to Ofcom and trading standards. She put me on hold. Boom 2 mins later my broadband is back on. Odd that?

As soon as my 18 month contract is up I'm gone. I pay them £110 a month for 2 mobiles, a tab, home phone and broadband, And they don't care. As long as they get their money their happy. Bunch of robbing liars. Avoid at all costs!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Dundee Vodafone  
Zero stars. I don’t know where to start. Poor internet quality, engineers that didn’t show up (twice) requested to cancel which was ignored- actually set me up with a new activation date instead! All this plus call centres in a non English speaking country. Extremely poor! Avoid like the plague.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
St. Helens Vodafone  
Probably the worst broadband ever! I would keep away from this company! They suck you in promising you amazing speeds and super deals and its all lies! I cannot believe how a company like this is allowed to exist!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Vodafone  
I only left Sky because I was offered a really good deal as I had my mobile phone with them and I wish I hadn't. This is the worst broadband provider I've ever been with. the service constantly drops out completely it's rare that we actually get to watch a film or TV programme in one go, trying to play online games like rocket league is next to impossible and I'm currently writing this with 1.5gb of download speed. When I call and complain the staff seem pleasant enough and for a week or two all seems fine then I'm back to drop outs and slow internet. Absolutely useless - avoid.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Chichester Vodafone  
Terrible download speeds. Frequent failures. Not worth the money or the hassle.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Scottish Borders Vodafone  
Vodafone guaranteed 10.8 Mbs upfront in writing, initially all went well with installation etc. After a couple of weeks the internet speed started to cause spooling and drop out, speeds of 7.8 Mbs according to Vodafone but Oopla showed 7 Mbs. Router and incoming box was changed and all okay for a couple of weeks and a repeat of previous problem, Vodafone agreed speed had dropped off to 6.4 Mbs but watching TV and tele-conferencing, not together caused spooling and connection loss. Complained and was given the normal checks and they agreed that the rate had fallen to below the 6.4 and was at 5.8 Mbs, Oopla shows 4.8 Mbs. Final outcome more spooling, line down more often but Vodafone has given a whopping 15% discount on monthly charge and basically said live with it or go to another provider. Problem no Virgin in the area and Openreach will be backup so nothing will change. Speed at box is 21 Mbs so telegraph line is degrading quality to circa 5 Mbs (75%), so money being taken for service provided and maintenance but the latter not being done as distance from box to router calls should provide circa 15 Mbs. Vodafone is not in control of Openreach and therefore supplies rubbish Broadband.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Abercarn Vodafone  
very poor service, signal fluctuated from nothing to 30mbits but then back down to 7..
spoke to several People, all ow whom were friendly. however were unable to resolve the issue. had to keep going though the same steps over and over.

ended up canceling the contract as service was so poor.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Tameside Vodafone  
Without doubt the worst customer service I've ever experienced thst on top of them not being able to deliver a router in time for activation and I'm still waiting for a router after hours and hours on the phone and will not get my router till two weeks after activation if I'm lucky....the customer service mock you and play sill y games as they just dont care they really don't...you have been warned
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Manchester Vodafone  
Completely execrable. Cut us off from our existing ISP three weeks early, and were unable to connect us to themselves.

Told us that it could take up to three weeks to resolve.

Numerous chasing phonecalls resulted in assurances that the broadband order was being placed again and the provisioning department would ring us back.

No one ever rung us back. Rang them again (after 3 weeks of chasing them), the day after the original go live date, to find that in fact the order hadn't been placed.

We cancelled at that point.

Rarely have I experienced such terrible customer service A byzantine organisation of many departments, whose sole incentive appears to be to transfer you to someone else, rather then solve your problems. Avoid them like the plague.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Stafford Vodafone  

Loading...

  • 962 reviews, showing page 6 of 25, skip to page 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk