Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Vodafone.

Recent Customer Ratings for Vodafone

  • Satisfaction
    2.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.9 stars
  • Speed
    2.7 stars
  • Reliability
    2.7 stars

Based on 2065 customer ratings since 2019-12-03 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Vodafone   Read our Vodafone buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

962 Customer Reviews for Vodafone

  • Showing page 4 of 25, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
Genuinely the worst broadband ive ever had, note i used to have post office wifi with a max of 15mbps download and i think that was 10x better. Ive bough a package which promises no less than 40mbps download and 5mbps upload. Ive never had more than 16mbps download and 0.2mbps upload and i speed check every week... Ive been in contact with them over ten times with their reply always being "split your ssid" etc. Theyve even had an engineer out to change the phone cable and now its even worse. Definitely recommend anyone looking for a decent broadband to go to bt fibre
North wales Vodafone  
We get an overall good service with Vodafone. The router is fine and they will provide you the PPPoA password if you want to get a better one.

Support has been fine. They have both phone and online chat support.

Speed is expected and in line with what Openreach is available on the line.

Overall a good, cheap and reliable ISP
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Romsey Vodafone  
Overall I can't fault Vodafone Broadband. I've got the 76MB service, which rarely goes below 60MB. Last year it started getting really bad, due to contention (too many users), it took six months to fix, because they had to install new fibre locally to support additional connections. Then it was back to it's usual reliable service. Vodafone bend over backwards to resolve issues and reward loyalty.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Basingstoke Vodafone  
Not getting the speeds I pay for 50% of the time I'm on it. Customer service is ok but was told my speeds are in the limit I'm paying for by thier technical support team. Got the 60 meg deal getting speeds of average 25 meg. TV keeps buffing videos on tablets same as tv. End off contact I'm leaving.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Gillingham Vodafone  
The most appalling service I have ever experienced. Spent over half an hour on the phone ordering. Received the router and waited ten days for the activation date. Date came and passed with no contact. Phoned Vodafone and was eventually told that contract had been cancelled without informing me. After initially being told this was because fibre was not available for my address several calls later I was eventually told all was due to their operator typing in my postcode incorrectly. My choice thereafter was to wait 72hrs for them to reinstate the order and then wait another 10-14days for the activation OR to register as a new customer spend 30-40mins on the phone giving all my details again and then still wait 10-14 day for activation. At this point it was easier to go with another company having wasted a total 4 hours on the phone.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Heswall Vodafone  
Avoid Vodafone! I'm stuck with it now because my old provider's broadband has ended and Vodafone's has not activated yet. Activation has been delayed twice, with no communication or explanation from Vodafone. The transfer from old provider to Vodafone is not seemless as promised. 2 ppl working from home who now have no internet, one of whom is self-employed and whose business relies 100% on the web. I've had advisers promise me they've fixed it only to find it's not fixed, and I've been passed from queue to queue with different teams who can't fix it. I'm on a queue now as I write!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Sussex Vodafone  
Absolutely awful was meant to go live on 7th...10 days later still waiting...is one lie after another as to why they can't go live with the line. Apparently 1st engineer was competent and neither was the more senior engineer they booked in...now they are sourcing 3rd engineer. Customer service is pot luck...whilst polite are here messengers with no technical knowledge. Suggest if you switch have a 2 week overlap with providers...
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
London Vodafone  
Absolutely terrible service from Vodafone from start to finish.
Switched to Vodafone broadband and selected an installation date. A few days later get an email with a different date for installation that has been given to me without checking.

I can't do the date so call and request original date.

Nothing happens for three days. So I call back to be told original date is unavailable. So agree a second date.

Called back next date to be told second date isn't possible and offered new installation date 12 days after original selected date.

So I cancelled the whole thing. And you'd think that would be the end of it. Receive a text saying I've cancelled. And then emails about services I've added... And a bill.
The bill is for services before the installation date.....

What a bunch of idiots.

Terrible terrible terrible service.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
North london Vodafone  
marginally better than a non-fibre TalkTalk wifi also accidentally clicked on content block and i dont have a vodafone phone number so i cant get a request to reset the setting
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
sutton Vodafone  
Switched over from bt about 3 weeks ago. Nothing but problems. Constantly slow and dropping out although the Vodafone app says my sync speed is high. Customer service are friendly, but hopeless constantly saying they will call you back, wait 48 hours, then repeat the same checks again and again. Got so frustrated today after another 30 minutes on the phone I cancelled my broadband! Avoid!!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cranleigh Vodafone  
Terrible Customer Service. I ordered Vodafone Broadband 2 weeks ago, but the router never arrived. I've been on for hours and hours complaining, asking for a new router, they just kept re-assuring me it would get here. It never did, even DPD said they had lost it, so I asked them to send another, still nothing arrived. Yesterday, they switched me over without a router and I lost internet at the most critical time, home working due to Corona. I asked them not to do this until I new I had a working router, they did it anyway. Due to the urgency I decided to use my own modem so requested the PPP username/password in order to connect. My existing kit did not seem to connect, so I went out and bought a Draytek modem, which didn't work either, so i went and bought a TP Link modem/router combo, and this didn't work. So after hours more technical support it transpired they had provided me with only a partial username, and the password they had given me was incorrect due to I's and lowercase L's, they had read it out over the phone incorrectly. So eventually, I am online using the TP Link. The speed seems fine so far ~55mb on Superfast 2. Still not received the Vodafone router though, it will probably never arrive. I have never had such bad customer service from any company, they could have sorted this long before Corona started shutting things down.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Bolton Vodafone  
Don't do it! Hands down the slowest, most unreliable broadband o have ever had. Constantly dropping, stopping and poor Wi-Fi range. Technical support are useles repeating the same stuff over and over and don't seem to keep a log of your previous contact! Gave up in the end and switched to Plusnet, back up to full speed straight away which leads me to believe Vodafones structure can't cope with the numbers of customers they have, plus theier router sucks! The only good thing is theier app
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Guildford Vodafone  
Horrendous experience already and not even connected yet. Day 2 into contract and already been given 3 different activation dates. Now without broadband completely. Apparently there is a fault on my line even though my sky broadband was working perfectly yesterday morning before they took it over. Big big mistake moving from sky and intend to cancel the contract
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Essex Vodafone  
Utter garbage; Masters of incompetence.
I was supposed to go live on 7/10/2020 - was told initially that no engineers needed. Called tech support on 8/10/2020 - advised it was some routing issue and will be live by 13/10 and would send a sim card which could be charged with enough data to last until broadband is up and running.
I get the sim card on 12/10 so i call vodafone to get the data onto sim card as advised by that tech support advisor. I spoke with another advisor who now advised that i need to have engineer appointment (why wasn't i told previously) - apparently it is due to openreach (engineer) issue. Then she was unable to add any data to the sim card as it was apparently pay as you go sim!!!! so she said they would give me 1 month free mobile broadband (unlimited data). I was already on phone with this advisor for 3 hours and my family waiting for me to celebrate small birthday party (family of 5). SO she booked an engineer visit on 15/10/2020 am. I thought it is done and then she puts me through to another person for the mobile broadband and the first thing she says is that 'you know you have to pay for this'. My god, seriously, they do not even check anything before speaking with customers. in the end i decided not to go throught with the mobile broadband as i was tired after work and wanted to have some family time.
so i called the next day to the customer service again - who promised everything will be sorted on 15/10/2020 - also for 1 month free home broadband.
on 15/10/2020 - unfortunately as expected there was again no internet. so i called again after work - again another openreach issue was pointed out. they said another expert engineer was booked for 17/10/20. i was sick and tired of calling everyday. i just wasn't convinced with all this promises and asked her to have it sorted out by 16/10/20 or i will cancel the broadband.
on 16/10/2020 -as expected - of course nothing was sorted out. so i cancelled the broadband on the day.

As of today on 20/10/20
- not received any confirmation about the cancellation.
- she also said she will send envelopes so that i could send back router and apple tv box - nothing received yet again
- in fact an engineer turned up on 19/10 - had to send him away - he wasn't informed about the cancellation
- so went to live chat on vodafone today - they said to contact them on phone as my internet was still not cancelled!!!!

seriously vodafone... hats of to the level of incompetence.....

I am currently again on hold to have the home broadband cancelled which I cancelled few days ago.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Vodafone  
AVOID!! I bought for both our properties and I'm sure dial up was better, it disconnects CONSTANTLY!! Don't even try streaming a film. Even ad advert buffers. Worst decision I ever made. Had technicians out, logged calls, its just horrendous. No resolution but they'll take my money thanks very much. Don't do it.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Miles Vodafone  
Vodafone service = Headache = Charges = Ignoring Customers!!
Vodafone Customer Value = ZERO%
Vodafone Customer service and care = ZERO%
Vodafone Reputation= ZERO%
Vodafone Traceability = ZERO%
Number of Customer Trusting Vodafone = ZERO%
BILL & Payment = 100%
Advice = ZERO %
Customer Satisfy Vodafone Service = ZERO %
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Nottingham Vodafone  
As I read the opinions on the Vodafone broadband. I was scared. But I've been for a week and I'm happy. I connect It is constantly and fast. I personally like it. And I'm happy.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Crewe Vodafone  
My home broadband signal is so weak Evan my ipad buffers sometimes. I think they restrict my speed some way and I have the fibre broadband. My old bt box speed was better and it wasn't even fibre.
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Ballymena Vodafone  
Very bad customer service. Staff not helpful. Not even get the connection after 9 days. Not reliable. Regretting about buying vodafone
Manchester Vodafone  
Awful company - do not be enticed by cheap fibre deals!! If you are likely to move home in the 18mnth contract, this is not for you. You either have to pay the extrortionatr early termination fee or take out a new contract at a much higher price. All in all this will cost us £150 extra, and we were over half way through our old contract (old address). They force you into a new contact by making the old one overlap, and do not give you a new cooling off period!!
Disgusting that huge, wealthy companies have to bleed people dry.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Brighton Vodafone  
Absolutely terrible. Rang me 2 years ago to see if I wanted a 'free' mobile broadband package. I discovered 2 years later that I'd been paying £9 for the damn thing every month. After a full refund from Vodafone, they continue to charge me £9 a month for absolutely no reason - I have to ring them every single month for a refund as they just can't grasp how to cancel a service on their own systems!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Sheffield Vodafone  
appalling, all the negative reviews are true, wish id believed them, openreach engineer also lied about not being able to get in my house if hed turned up he would have got in, customer non service the worst ive ever dealt with bunch of liars, luckily im cncelling with them before i even get connected PEOPLE READ THE NEGATIVES AND BELIEVE THEM, THEY ARE ALL TRUE
preston Vodafone  
I am appalled by Vodafone home broadband and I feel like I have no recourse. I chose to move to Vodafone and was told that fibre broadband would be available in 10 days. Two months later with limited contact, Vodafone took over the line and have left us with no internet connection for 4 days to date. They have now told me I have to make myself available for 3 days so that an Engineer can turn up on the one that suits him.I have lost business because of lack of connection and now I am expected to take up to 3 days off work to be available to their Engineer.I just don't know what I can do to get broadband back. There is a shocking lack of concern or urgency on Vodafone's part. They don't care that I'm without internet and they cannot promise internet connection within the next week. It is the most shockingly bad customer service I have ever come across. I feel completely desperate as they are making no progress on getting me connected despite all of my pleas. If anyone can help point me in the right direction to get things moving, please do. Even my official complaints to Vodafone are ignored.
  • Customer Service
    1 star
Suffolk Vodafone  
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

Fibre optic broadband keeps constantly going off-line! Deeply frustrating! Router gives off a very weak signal, and speed of 38mb (a joke) are in reality less than 200kb!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
MANCHESTER Vodafone  
i was with sky but thought i would try
Vodafone i wish i never now slow speed always up and down very disappointed i will just have to stay with them the now but will keep eye on the speed! if it gets worse i will let them know im not happy with this! and leave!
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
gorebridge Vodafone  
what a joke phoned them 3 times to get this fixed dropping speed all the time paid for over 32.4 Mbit/s now stuck on 27.4 Mbit/s customer service is a joke! if they dont sort this out will be canceling my contract! clowns!!!
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
gorebridge Vodafone  
was with sky went with Vodafone not the
fastest out but not getting the speed i was to get.i will keep eye on this more and decide what to do!
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    4 stars
gorebridge Vodafone  
i have switched over from sky to vodafone and so far not bad apart from my speed goes up and down but works ok.i left sky because there internet keep cutting of and my kids on there xbox getting disconnected not happy to say.anyway vodafone is ok i think the problem is BT they mess up your line.so far out of 5 for vodafone be 4 if the customer service helped me more instead of saying this and that and nothing done about the speed up and down i would give the a full 5 star..
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
gorebridge Vodafone  
Changed from Sky due to price and guaranteed min speed of 25mbs. Guaranteed speed is a joke. App said synced at 25 mbs but speed test software saying around 5 mbs. They dropped the price by 15% but it is not worth the money. Sky was very reliable, very rarely dropped out and speed was pretty consistent. I would not recommend changing to this ISP unless you are willing to put up with regular drop outs and poor speeds. You get what you pay for.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Milton Keynes Vodafone  
Worst isp ever. Broadband stutters so no good for on line gamers. When we changed to another isp after a week they are still demanding payment two months later. They can't access information on their internal systems to show any relevant dates. After calling to complain they use a pop up app on my mobile to scan and take a picture of the letter they had sent to me, to prove that we had terminated within the required time period. Totally inept.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Newcastle Vodafone  
Vodafone broadband doesn’t get best reviews but it might be because people tend to leave a feedback when things go wrong. My experience was quite good and only marginally short from giving 5 stars.
1. Moving provides
Switch form TalkTalk was quite smooth but I had some issues with the activation which resulted in being without the internet for a day. It was handled well by the Vodafone customer service.
2. Customer service
Quite good from my experience. No long waiting times and all issues were resolved promptly.
3. Broadband speed
I am still within 10 days from switching so there are slight speed fluctuations. Initially the sync speed (from provider to the router) was 56 which wasn’t satisfactory considering my previous provider had around 76 almost all the time. I spoke to the Vodafone CS and they apparently fixed some minor problem which increased my sync speed to 66. It does seem like Vodafone tries to limit the speed for some reason. In general 66 is enough for my needs so that won’t persuade it further.
4. Broadband reliability
So far I had no any dropped connections and the line seems to be stable. For those having issues, try to split the network to 2.4GHz and 5GHz and change channels from automatic allocation to 11 for 2.4GHz and 44 for 5GHz network.
5. The App
This is the best Vodafone broadband feature in my opinion. Very versatile and has many options to control your network like scheduling, blocking particular devices, activating guest network etc.

Overall, I am satisfied with Vodafone broadband. Lower download speed and some hiccups during installation were the reasons for 4 stars rating. Price wise it’s a good deal, probably one of the best on the market at the moment. Be prepared to negotiate with CS if you want max speeds.
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
East Anglia Vodafone  
I have only put one star because there is no option for 0 star otherwise I have had enough of Vofafone. The worst is the home broadband utter rubbish. Dont even try because even the staff do not know what they are doing. Its just a long storry that I wont even bother sharing. All I can say is stay away from Vodafone to have a peace of mind.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Ipswich Vodafone  
Extremely bad customer service, very disorganised, no coordination between employees, everyone is saying different things!!! I referred this service to my friend and he has to wait 2 months to get the service. Now, I wanted t transfer the ownership of one broadband to my friend and this is what happened since last 5 days:
I called them today and they said the transfer of ownership will start on 23rd of May and I need to fill a form on that day?! Before 3 days I spoke with another person at Vodaphone and he told me that the transfer of ownership will start on 2nd of May and he gave me a link to a form and asked me to fill it and I did, Last week we filled another form at a Vodaphone store in Derby City in the UK transfer the ownership and they said it would happen in 10 days!!!. They sent me 2 emails asking me to call the department of transferring but when I am calling them everyone is saying different things. NOT recommended unless if you want to make yourself in a big trouble. I would never refer to anyone or recommend to anyone else
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Derby Vodafone  
Avoid!! No where near speed promised and instead of sorting just gave small discount for life of contract. Free gift had to claim in certain time then when filled in form at right time got no confirmation.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
Kendal Vodafone  
Out of contract I had found Broadband speeds very variable and rarely above 23mb/sec. on one occasion it was as low as 6 mb/S. Fed up with variable speeds and drops in service so changed to Shell . Speed with new service 31mb/sec ! Clearly Vodafone unable or unwilling to provide continuous Advertised speeds in all areas . Very helpful staff to begin with but problems in my area won’t be solved until Openteach will allow us to purchase fibre cabling from box to the house.
  • Reliability
    2 stars
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
Surrey Vodafone  
Think carefully before using this company. Yes they’re cheap, but Customer Service is overseas and unfortunately abysmal. Mostly polite, but completely ineffective even with the basics. My rating is actually ZERO stars.
My girlfriend recommended Vodafone. She has been with them a year without issue. So there are some success stories. Mine isn’t one of them.
To try to keep it simple -
5/1 Signed up online and chose an installation date and time - 21/1/19 am. Provided instructions for the BT engineer to obtain access (through next door neighbour)
8/1 Vodafone customer service telephoned to say they couldn’t honour that appointment and abruptly tried to force an inconvenient one onto me - 23/1/19 pm I refused to accept it, and said I was at work with a client and couldn’t discuss the matter at that time. She said someone would call me back.
8/1 Nobody called but I received numerous emails confirming the date I had refused.
9/1 I telephoned and rearranged the date - 24/1/19 am. I received no email confirmation but instead continued to receive emails confirming the other date.
16/1 Router arrived.
18/1 Second router arrived!
19/1 I was concerned so telephoned. I was advised not to worry and that my appointment was still arranged for 24/1. I was sent a text confirming this. I was advised to keep the second router as a spare.
24/1 Appointment date but no engineer arrived.
24/1 Email received informing me that broadband couldn’t be activated and I would receive a call.
26/1 Call received from Vodafone. Apparently the engineer couldn’t gain access. They had not been advised to go to my next door neighbour, nor had been provided with my accurate telephone number. Date rescheduled for 6/2/19 am. I reiterated the access instructions and confirmed my neighbours address. I received a text confirming the revised date.
By now I’m feeling absolutely exasperated but allow them one final chance.
6/2 NO ENGINEER!! I telephoned to be informed there was no record of the 6th and installation was actually down to be the 11th! I mentioned that I had on my phone a text from Vodafone clearly stating the 6th. Customer Services said they had absolutely no record of this.
AT THAT POINT I GAVE UP and cancelled on the spot. They politely accepted my cancellation. No efforts to apologise or explain their total incompetence.
I am now the proud owner of two useless Vodafone routers and wondering if I might still actually receive a visit from an engineer on the 11th. Really wouldn’t surprise me.
I just wonder how it’s possible to mess up so badly, and then actually (politely) imply each time that it’s the customer’s fault? By the way, Vodafone DON’T pay compensation for missed appointments.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Manchester Vodafone  
I am utterly regretful that I bought vodafone broadband. The speed is so awful, I can not even connect. I have spent couple hours with different vodafone advisers and it is not solved yet. Moreover, the deal I bought also included free gift and when I tried to register, the system did not let me and it was said that I should wait 2 months for gift registration and besides they would send me mail regarding free gift.I trusted them and now I have learnt that due date for gift was over and as you can predict, I have been shocked because I have not get any mail so far.

I tried to contact with vodafone many time regarding the gift issue but still I have not get any response. I am completely overwhelmed and tired now. Buying vodafone is one of the worst deal I have ever had. I wish somebody can learn from my mistake and misery.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Vodafone  
Switched from Sky. Works flawlessly, up and running within an hour.

I had hesitations reading the reviews, however there is 2 sides to every story.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Ayrshire Vodafone  
Since joining Vodafone we have had several on going issues either with changing address, access to the account, internet going down and others.

Customer services are an absolute joke and tell you exactly what you want to hear but nothing ever comes to fruition. I have been outright lied to on several occasions. Offered free upgrades and when I phoned to arrange this told that it wasn’t possible and that I can’t get one. The system is rigged against its customers and they do not care about you at all if issue arise. I will be happy to leave Vodafone as soon as our contract ends.

Wouldn’t recommend to anyone. Worst company we’ve had broadband with.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Coatbridge Vodafone  
AVOID!! Worst Internet provider I've ever used.. No technically support team to talk to just customer services who have no clue and fob you off for days with 2-24 hours it can take to reconnect after cutting me off for no reason bills paid.. Now on 3rd day and still no broadband or technical team to sort it..load of rubbish speed isn't what they made out when taking it either over all just a pile of crap AVOID!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Wiltshire Vodafone  

Loading...

  • 962 reviews, showing page 4 of 25, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk