Vodafone Home Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for Vodafone.

Recent Customer Ratings for Vodafone

  • Satisfaction
    2.7 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.9 stars
  • Speed
    2.5 stars
  • Reliability
    2.6 stars

Based on 2514 customer ratings since 2018-09-20 (Show all time ratings)

Visit Vodafone   Read our Vodafone buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

645 Customer Reviews for Vodafone

  • Showing page 1 of 17, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
Trnasferred a working problem-free slow broadband connection with Sky to Vodafone for activation on Monday. Still no connection with the latest advice from Vodafone being that Openreach say they have identified the problem but cannot fix it until Friday!!!!!! Truly abysmal customer service with agents who just downright lie. I really kick myself for using Vodafone again.I stopped using Vodafone mobile after many years about 24 months ago because of poor customer service and overcharging. If you're thinking about changing to Vodafone, I strongly suggest you avoid like the plague.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Brighton Vodafone  
Moved to Vodafone 2 weeks ago, on my Go-Live Day i couldn't connect to the Internet , carried out all the checks that i could but nothing ! Rang Vodafone Customer Services and got straight through to a very helpful lady who went through the fault finding process / changed a setting and online within about 15 minutes of calling (I had a similar issue when moving to Talk-Talk years ago).Download speed has been consistent at 73 - 74Mb/s and upload at 19-20Mb/s ,good Wifi signal,4/5 people using multiple devices is fine and all problem free to date,very satisfied !
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
N Wales Vodafone  
AVOID AVOID AVOID. Unless you’re going to use your own router. The wireless router provided is incredibly substandard with the 2.4ghz download speed being under 2mbps. 5ghz is fast but the signal strength won’t reach upstairs in a modern, thin walled house. Through a Ethernet cable is perfect but who wants to use a cable these days!?

Broadband tech support takes over 30 minutes to answer and they basically try and fob you off with lies and even suggested that the router was old and I needed a new model. When I challenged why I was sent an ‘old router’ they said a new one had just being launched. I smell bull.

I ended up cancelling. Broadband was cut off earlier than they said leaving me without a connection for two weeks.

A truly awful experience and I will never go near Vodafone ever again.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Durham, UK Vodafone  
Have had the broadband a couple of years now just recently I started getting logged out had to log back in all the time I ring customer service usually around 30 to 40 mins listening to horrible music then they run tests and say we gonna try a few things same things all the time then they say turn off router for 15 mins they done that 4 times now still no call backs. Then I have to call them go through same process
Complete waste of space save your money go with someone else !,,
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Manchester Vodafone  
Vodafone advertises ultimate guarantee speeds of 55MBps on Superfast 2; however, the reality is different where customers like me are only offered 42MBs - well below Vodafone's advertised rate. Be aware - there are also issues with it dropping out.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Leamington Spa Vodafone  
Don't go with Vodafone Broadband, you'll have nothing but problems. I called to set mine up over a month ago & Vodafone haven't sent me a router regardless of me constantly ringing, they have refused to give me a DPD TRACKING NUMBER for my router, I've had to call DPD myself who have said I have no parcels at all coming with them in the next 2 weeks. Can't even use the broadband that I'm paying for as vodafone are lying to me about sending routers. Seriously don't bother using this company
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Dorset Vodafone  
18 months contract with problems all the time, loosing connections every evening, slow speed, many calls and chats to customer service no improvement. Vodafone broadband is a waiste of time, cheapest but poor quality. Never again !!! Told my friends never go for Vodafone broadband . Better to add few pounds monthly and choose different provider. Very disappointed .
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Somerset Vodafone  
It is really time and money wastingg company .
customer service is awful and broad band is too slow.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Tunstall Vodafone  
I have been in really pain with talktalk for a year and a half. At the end of my contract I told talktalk I am leaving and they asked me what company are you transferring for. I told them Vodafone and I still remember when the agent told me vodafone is a beginner in the field of broadband and since you are using the same cable to your home you will still suffer from the bad speed. I said whatever. Today I want to say it was a relief that I moved to Vodafone because I never had any problems with the connection and they really have a better customer service than talktalk
  • Satisfaction
    4 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Cardiff Vodafone  
Have had a very reliable BT connection for the past 3 years but moved from them as there is now competition in my area and the price is more than £45 a month in savings.

Vodafone service however is noticeably less reliable and slower although it shouldn't be. I use my own router rather than BT or Vodafone so service in theory should have been the same.

Logged a call with Vodafone Customer Support on day one to get a static ip address that sales said should not be an issue - 2 months later - 15+ calls and emails, texts and twitter and still the case has not been resolved - it's like groundhog day when you contact support - there's zero continuity or follow-up.

Guessing VF have outsourced this business and they get measured on volume of calls? Please avoid these folks as they're just not fit-for-purpose.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Pontesbury Vodafone  
The worst company ever. I ordered broadband over a month ago and my connection date has been cancelled twice without anyone notifying me. I just come home to find I still have no internet service. Vodafone just deflected blame on the company they hire to do the connection and take no accountability nor action. They've hung up on me 6 times and offer no help. Do not get internet with this company. Their customer service skills are awful as well.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Cambridge Vodafone  
Oh dearie me. I went from Zen... to this. I am man enough to accept I was disastrously mistaken to believe that Vodafone's broadband - being almost half the price of Zen's - would be just as good.

The salutary lesson here is that not all broadbands are made equal. Our off-peak speed was 42.7Mbs. Better than Zen. Our peak speed... was 1.46Mbs, with 0.79Mbs upload. Friday, Saturday and Sunday 4pm to 11pm.

I tried to cancel on 14th day - which was a Bank Holiday - but "there was no one from that team available to take my call". Then spoke to someone on 15th day... and was told I had missed the cutoff.

I quoted their own website to them (which says 30 days) and they backed down.

The moral of the story may well be "you get what you pay for", but I paid much more for BT and that was poor. Zen was expensive but excellent.

My next destination is Now Broadband. My mother-in-law switched to them a month ago, and is very happy with speed and reliability (but then she was on TalkTalk before). Reviews are mixed for Now, but I'm prepared to give them the benefit of the doubt. And I have 28 days to cancel...
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Warrington Vodafone  
Customer service is terrible especially the phone operator which takes ages to get through because it keeps asking "Tell us in a few words what your call is regarding". When you explain it it replies "I'm sorry, I didn't get that..." - drives you mad. Then the callers don't seem to understand what your issue is and are inadequate.
I had an issue at the end of my contract when I switched to a new supplier which was no fault of my own and Vodafone would pass left right and centre to another person, and even told me to call the new supplier and few times. All in all, I had to call them 7-8 times to sort out the issue and will be writing a complaint to them.

Broadband speed is fine, WHEN IT WORKS. Almost on a daily basis broadband won't work for a few minutes (sometimes longer) and will disconnect you before coming back on when you are expecting a constant uninterrupted service.
Don't fall for the "cheap" price. It's cheap for a reason
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Uxbridge Vodafone  
Categorically will never use again and recommend the same to anyone else. No one there seems to have the foggiest idea what service they can provide. Set up was delayed by a month (after they said install could go ahead straight away) and then didn't work properly for a further month. Once resolved, speed was as advertised for contract duration. Real issues came at contract end where I spent a month fighting to end contract without charges; initially they wanted £170 despite being in cooling off period after contract renewal. Called repeatedly to have this reduced to £0. Then they continued billing us so had to call again multiple times. Each call resulted in an hour on the phone, being passed from one person to the next, being placed on hold for long periods etc. Strongly advise finding a better provider, they might seem cheap but for good reason - they also ramped our bill up 25% in second year which was the reason for leaving in the first place.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Berkshire Vodafone  
Terrible service! The internet doesn’t works properly, not fast as promised. The internet down in June, 5 days I could not get access to the internet, then again internet down in August 6 days! They do anything to keep the system in perfect condition, they only know how to charge from the clients. They have promised to send me a SIM with 50GB data use the internet till it is resolve. But the SIM did not come (ref:187564972455825012, date 2019-08-18 12:33:44). Also, they did not respond on the complaint Ref: 1719840. Terrible customer service, they only promised but never call back to try to explain what happened, what they do to fix it. I have decided to cancel the agreement. Do not us the Vodafone, it’s a really rubbish!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
Sheffield Vodafone  
This is an absolute disgrace of a company. I cancelled my broadband within 30 days because it was so poor (continuously dropping out the connection making it impossible for me to work from home). The person I spoke to assured me there would be no charge as I had cancelled within the required timeframe. A few weeks later I received a bill for £212 (the cancellation charge). I queried this immediately and I was assured by another employee that I had successfully cancelled the broadband and they would not take the money out of my account (I have a screen shot of this conversation). Two weeks later, £212 was taken from my account. I spoke to complaints who said this was because I didn't return the equipment within 30 days. I outlined that this was never told to me previously or I would have returned it immediately. Apparently it makes no difference that employees had failed to mention this TWICE (and had in fact assured me I wouldn't be charged)because it is in the terms and conditions. Why would someone not have mentioned this to me previously? It seems employees are also clueless of this fact. Complete money making scam. Avoid this company with a barge pole.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
York Vodafone  
Appalling service over two years. We had consistently intermittent service, five engineer visits, and the fault was never fixed. Vodafone could always see there was a problem with our service (despite the text from them after every visit saying they'd fixed it!) and after 2 years advised me a should find a new provider because they couldn't resolve the issue! To add insult to injury they would only give me 3 months compensation in the form of credit (for a service I couldn't get) because I 'hadn't complained frequently enough'
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Vodafone  
Worst broadband provider ive ever come across.ill keep it short, they are liars who will tell you anything to keep the money coming in. Been with them 15months now and im paying to leave early. Buyer Beware. Keep away.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Nottinghamshire Vodafone  
TERRIBLE!!!! was with talk talk for 12 month no issues consistent speeds switched to superfast 2 vodafone and cancelled 3 days later. Every afternoon at peak times my speed would drop to 1mbps then eventually lose connection. Customer service is bad takes ages to get through up to 30 min one time.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Barnsley Vodafone  
Terribly slow speed in this day and age, nowhere near the average speed they claim but apparently best for our area. Customer service has been decent but cant stop it disconnecting regularly, would never have joined vodafone and wont be doing again. Tbe superfast refund scheme sounds like they would just refund you the 15% and then do nothing at all.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Leicester Vodafone  
Worst Customer Service Ever, and you are not allowed to terminate your yearly contract! Avoid using Vodafone at all cost!

I called them to give notice to terminate my broadband service at a specific date and was told that I cannot do that and will need to call back on the exact 30th day before the contract end date. After that, without listening to my request, they terminated my contract on an earlier date and put an early termination charge on my account. Their customer service team doesn’t listen to their customer’s request at all and they even hung up on me when I still haven’t finished asking the question. Poor service was provided in general.

Another thing is that they only have very limited number of staffs at the call center which means you have to hold the line and listen to some bad taste music for so long before you can speak to an actual person. You thought you may ask them some questions through the online chat but then nothing can be done and you will have to keep calling back to that telephone number and hold the line for terribly long.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Brighton Vodafone  
I have been stuck in 2 year deal with Vodafone and has been rubbish pretty much from the beginning. I missed to 30 day cancellation date much to my regret.
Customer service has been pitiful and frustrating (over 4hrs on numerous phone calls to convince them that I needed a new router at one point).
Speed currently 26mb and paying for over 57mb but can't be bothered to call them and suffer more frustration.
Quite often we use mobile data on phone than suffer the slow speed.
Only good news is that contract finishes soon.
My advice is to steer clear of vodafone.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Nailsea Vodafone  
Paying for superfast broadband 2 so should be getting guaranteed minimum speed of 60Mpbs but speed-test is returning 32.6Mbps. The Openreach part of the service, line from cabinet to house is syncing at 64.1Mbps, which tells me that the Vodafone part of the network isn't capable of providing the required bandwidth to meet my guaranteed service speeds. Poor service from a provider who really should be delivering a quality customer experience!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Canterbury Vodafone  
DO NOT USE THEM! Cannot express how rubbish Vodafone are!
We were with them when we bought a new house, when I informed them of the house move they told me the people buying our house had taken over our line so when they took it over we would get a £139 fee for our contract terminating before its end date. I had numerous phone calls about this and after speaking over me and being completely unhelpful they told me it was my responsibility to get our buyers to cancel their order with Plusnet. Luckily I wont settle for things like that so I Googled it and contacted BT and Plusnet who both told me that this wasnt right and Vodafone should have rejected the request for my line to be taken over in the first place (fyi this procedure of taking over another line without permission is known as SLAMMING). After me telling Vodafone that it was against Ofcom regulations and was known as slamming they suddenly decided they would contact Plusnet and sort it out. I then got told I had to wait over 2 weeks for an engineer to come to the new house to connect the line. The appointment was made for the afternoon and then on the day I got a message to say it was going to be in the morning, luckily the plans I had had changed so I was free! Then after being connected (after specifically telling them I needed to keep it) they told me I couldn't have my old number as I had moved from one exchange to another.
Bottom line.... I have 18 months to go until my contract expires with them and Im counting down the days!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Ipswich Vodafone  
Terrible customer servic.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Greenock Vodafone  
I signed up for Vodafone’s 18 month super-fast broadband deal. At first, everything seemed fine. Set up was okay, connection was stable and consistent.

My main issue and the reason why I have given Vodafone 1 star is because of customer service. When something goes wrong it is a BATTLE to try and get it resolved.

Problems first arose when someone mistakenly entered my address for an EE broadband account. I notified Vodafone immediately and was reassured that the attempted switch would not happen. I have proof of this conversation through web chat logs receipted to my email.

What happened next can only be described as a hilarious farce. The switch to EE continued. On 22nd July my broadband was deactivated and I received a “sorry to see you go” email at 4am. I had no prior notification of this switch continuing, and no knowledge of who was trying to pursue the broadband switch.

Upon seeing the “sorry to see you go” email, I contacted Vodafone immediately to cancel the broadband switch once again. At this stage I was told by the sales representative that my account had already been deactivated and the only way they could fix this mess is by setting up a whole new broadband order. The earliest they could get me back up and running was 14 working days.

I work from home, so this came as a huge blow to me that I could be deactivated from my account without my consent, without my authorisation, and without ANY warning. Vodafone have been incredibly obstinate and have tried to minimise this incident as much as they can.

At first I was offered a free dongle and free-of-charge data plan to tide me over whilst I wait for my broadband to be reactivated. I was told to go to a Vodafone store that same day and that I could collect one, free-of-charge. That turned out to be an oversell – I had to purchase the dongle and data plan. I tried to chase Vodafone for reimbursement for this, as I was promised and reassured multiple times over the phone. I eventually got a refund for the dongle, but the airtime bill came to £200+ (after repeated promises, recorded from online chat, assuring me I would not be charged). I then had to get in contact AGAIN, only to be told that I need to pay the bill repeatedly, until someone who knew how to read the notes on my account realised that I was in fact promised a free airtime bill.

Now we’re in August, and my new broadband order has been activated. It took a whole day to call up someone competent so they could ‘activate’ my internet connection, even though the line had now been switched to Vodafone and I should’ve been able to just plug in the router and go.

I was promised (lol) that once I reactivated my broadband with Vodafone, adequate compensation could then be discussed. Obviously this isn’t happening. AVOID VODAFONE AT ALL COSTS.

What happened to me is called slamming, and it's against ofcom's rules. I've been in contact with ofcom about this because Vodafone are truly ridiculous and about as helpful as a speck of dust. MY advice to other people is to get ofcom involved in any wrongdoing you suspect from Vodafone or other telecommunications companies.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Colchester Vodafone  
I test when response is slow, often down to 10-12Mbps although the Vodafone app says all is well at 40. They say they will compensate for reduced speed but how do I prove it? The online help is a good contact point via the customer account page.
  • Satisfaction
    3 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Stoke on Trent Vodafone  
Worst I’ve ever had even compared to standard non fibre. Drops out regularly . Roku and Sky frequently need to be logged in. App always indicates speed around 50 while speed tests can indicate 5 or 7. Phones lose signal so one is now on 4G permanently.
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Highland Vodafone  
Vodafone Customer Services have been brilliant, I'm afraid its Openreach Fibre Services that have let Vodafone down as they do with all other fibre providers. If only Openreach would upgrade each time they reduce services due to demand, then all Broadband Fibre would improve no matter who you were with. But no complaints about Vodafone, they have been excellent.
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Ashford, Kent Vodafone  
First of all my connection date was cancelled but I wasn't informed. Connection date was re-arranged, but in total I was without broadband for a month, and I work from home which made this rather problematic. They did provide me with a mobile dongle device to keep me going, however when it came to the bill date I was billed for this (nearly £170) and I had to call up to have it removed, only for it to still come out of my bank anyway, so several more calls were needed. I then had an issue splitting my mobile account from my broadband account (mobile is personal expense, broadband is house expense) which seemed to be way more complicated than it needed to be, resulting loads more issues with billing and bills coming out of the wrong account. They did add numerous credit to my account and I have to say that everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful, but ultimately I shouldn't have needed to call them 9 times to sort it out.
Finally, I'm now having issues with a terrible router that keeps dropping the wifi signal and a connection speed that is WAY below my guaranteed speed and about 20mbps below the speed I know from previous experience the line is capable of - I'm actually on the phone to Vodafone as I type and their solution is for me to troubleshoot using the advice on their website OR use a wired connection, which seems like a very sensible solution for my mobile phone and tablets...
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Macclesfield Vodafone  
I pay £48 for 900 Mbps coz that what I can have in my area and....the MAX what I got is 50Mbps....what I can do?
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Milton Keynes Vodafone  
Vodafone router simply is bad, connected two lan cables to it from 70 Mbits/s I am now at 16 Mbits/s... simply bs. If I use one lan connection the lan connection is seeing 50 Mbtis/s, wi-fi is at 3-10 Mbits/s
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London Vodafone  
Moved to Vodafone from Talktalk just over a month ago, loads of issues since when for years I had no issues. Previously got 43Mbps consistent every day and when I joined Vodafone it went up to 50Mbps all speedtest verified. After the 14 day grace period was up my speed fell to 21Mbps as proven by their own app, they sent a engineer out to fix it and he did a good job and the speed went back up to 50Mbps

That is until a couple days ago when the speed went down to 32.5Mbps and it stays at 32.5Mbps, I complained again as I am on superfast 2 and guaranteed 55Mbps or a discount, they said that there is nothing wrong with my speed as openreach confirms a minimum speed of 31 to my area, they also say that they are not throttling my connection

I think its clear they are throttling my connection and trying to use a BT guarantee as a way to do it, entice customers in with good prices and high speeds and then hope they don't notice or lack the tech brain to know the speed has dropped and they wait until after your contract grace period has gone to do it
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    2 stars
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Scotland Vodafone  
Totally Awful, router no range and Parental control useless, you have to block the entire router to stop your kids being online all night. You can't use third party router as there content blocking prevents you accessing normal sites, EG HMRC whatsmyip normal sites! My son can't even download games from Xbox Live!!!!!!!! load load load lost connection. Using VPN is not much better, you'll be sorry you got it. Had it for week sent it back. Who do they think they are Policing the internet!!!! and badly.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Norfolk Vodafone  
No internet service since the date of activation, no technical resolution to the problem where it involved repeated phone calls from myself to get any update, drawn out cancellation process. Overall, due to Vodafone's abysmal service, support and procedures, I am without broadband for 5-6 weeks. Strongly recommend going with another provider.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Glasgow Vodafone  
Continuously had problems with my direct billing, incompetent customer service, abhorrent fee's applied even though they were promised would not. Had broadband and mobile. Broadband cancelled without my authorisation as moving house. Will be cancelling my mobile as well from my own volition after years of service. GREAT JOB VODAFONE KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT SERVICE
hove Vodafone  
Failed to connect me after my previous ISP Sky stopped, customer service then prevaricated with 4 broken promises of a connection deadline within days that elapsed. Was sent to a Vodafone store 3.5 miles away on the promise of some free mobile data added to my account to tide me over, but the assistant in store refused it and told me to go home and wait for connection and call up to complain otherwise. On the final call, after 8 days of outage, the customer service agent told me the BT Openreach engineer looked at the cabinet and all available slots for Vodafone customers were filled and that there may be a future point in time when I get connected, but couldn't commit and that I would be better served considering an alternative ISP. I kid you not! This is now a dead brand to me.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Birmingham Vodafone  
Changed to Vodafone from SKY and its the worst mistake I ever made. They claim 35mbps which I get during the day however weekends and after 6pm I get speeds under4mbps. Useless to stream anything, countless calls to support being told to go through the same process time after time. Their system can't cope when it's busy at night, absolute pathetic service. £156 early cancellation fee which BT will pay if I move to them so I am moving tomorrow. Do not under any circumstances sign up for this service £21 per month is cheap and you pay for what you get. Just a total disaster from day 1.
chesterfield Vodafone  
Changed from now TV broadband never had any issues had Vodafone for 2 months now very slow when it works and it doesn't work at all sometimes. Contacted them loads of times to sort it but no improvement. Going to seek legal advice about cancellation of contract.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Barnsley Vodafone  
Constantly drops out f.... furious
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Bracknell Vodafone  

Loading...

  • 645 reviews, showing page 1 of 17, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk