TalkTalk Broadband Reviews

Sometimes the best way to get a feel for a broadband provider is to read what those who are already customers think of the service they're receiving. Below are all the reviews we've received for TalkTalk.

Recent Customer Ratings for TalkTalk

  • Satisfaction
    2.8 stars
  • Customer Service
    2.7 stars
  • Speed
    2.6 stars
  • Reliability
    2.7 stars

Based on 6194 customer ratings since 2019-10-26 (Show all time ratings)

Visit TalkTalk   Read our TalkTalk buyers guide

Ratings are left by users of our speed test as well as by reviewers. Recent star ratings summarise the last 12 months of ratings or the last 100 ratings placed, whichever is largest.

5993 Customer Reviews for TalkTalk

  • Showing page 5 of 150, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Reviewer Location Reviewing Date Ratings
I have moved to Virgin happy with their service. I was so pleased when 2 months ago my contract with Talk Talk came to an end. Poor in all departments. Had no phone line for a couple of months. Broadband kept dropping out. I can't tell you how many many hours I spent trying to get things sorted out.
And now That I have moved to Virgin they don't have any way to notify them of my change of provider through my account with them or by phone and so still being billed. Avoid this company is my recommendation.
Harlow TalkTalk  
Up until a month ago I couldn’t really complain about Talk Talk as a provider, however since then I have not had a good word to say about them. First of all we moved house and made Talk Talk aware of this and they confirmed they had chan he s our address. The internet worked out our new address for a day and then went down. We spent a few days talking to numerous people on there app and trying to call to get down to the problem and eagh time we talked to someone new they just repeated what the previous person said. Some even stopped conversations with us mid conversation and passed us on to someone else who then started from the beginning of t he troubleshooting process even though we told them what we had already tried. We finally arranged for a engineer to come out and fix the problem and we double checked they had the right address which they confirmed but guess what... when the time came the engineer went to the wrong address and couldn’t come to our new address due to policy reasons. He was furious too as he couldn’t get through to Talk Talk either to understand why he’d been sent to the wrong address. My partner is a teacher and during this pandemic has been trying to teach from home when she’s not in school emailing and contacting parents and children to help them with work. She has ran out of data on her phone twice and had to buy more just to help reply to questions asking for help from her students. She’s also had to make extra trips into her school to try get some work done which she couldn’t do at home due to no internet, adding to the health safety risk she’s already under teaching children of key workers. Talk has said on numerous occasions that there technical support team was going to call us and has never done so. They did call once to which we answered but they hung up within 3 seconds of us answering the call. We have changed provider because of this terrible service, as while they charge a cheap rate and the speed of the broadband is okay, there’s nothing worse than poor service when something goes wrong especially when they don’t even act like they care and considering the current climate which has put my partner and family at risk by having to make more trips outside when we should have been in lockdown limiting our time spent outside. Horrendous service I would not recommend going with Talk Talk just for the rubbish service. You’ve been warned, I’d much rather pay the extra couple pounds a month and go with someone more reliable. I don’t normally review products but felt like the bad service in this unprecedented time was unreasonable as at no pint we’re we kept updated about what was being down to resolve our problem.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Wakefield TalkTalk  
Tried to get my late mother's account closed down. Six months later, and TalkTalk are still sending bailiffs to the house where she used to live, and still sending her new bills every month, even though the line no longer exists and we returned the equipment.

We have written four letters of complaint over the past six months, including one to the CEO. TalkTalk have completely ignored all of them.

They are evil and liars. Avoid like the plague!!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London TalkTalk  
I am very unfortunate to order Talk talk on the 7th of April. I got the connection on 23rd of April, and the engineer came with the very primitive type of TV box which is very slow to work on 29th April. During this 2 weeks I have been going through my hard period of Internet service and TV. Finally I made the decision to opt-out the contract. The company is very intelligent on that, my cooling off period 20 days since my contract date. According to them my final cooling off period comes 26th of April, this date come before my TV connection on. Very obvious how they cheat their customers. I have to pay early termination fee,within my 2 weeks of broadband connection. I have not provided any access to call them, the only acces will be the "chat". If you are lucky they will answer your chat before 35 minutes. The poor "CORONA VIRUS" get the blame, for their delay in answering. The broadband signal drops frequently.
As I am am NHS front line worker, have been going through very stressful period. This stupid company gives us additional stress to me and my family. I have been chatting for last 3 days, more than 10 of their customer service officers. Each time starts with ID check and explain my problem. Very painful period. My kind advice " DON'T BUY TALK TALK"
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Kingslynn TalkTalk  
Do not sign a contract with talktalk. This is the worst broadband supplier I had to deal with. I definitely not recommend. Should be removed from the market for cheating people!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Lisburn TalkTalk  
Internet is so unrealable do not buy from them you have to reset the internet 5 times a day it’s outrageous
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Exeter TalkTalk  
My internet was active on 24th of April 2020. My contact was faster fibre with minimum 57mbps speed . From the first day i was getting maximum 37mbps speed. I have spoken to several talk talk technician via chat , for the next 5 days until 29th of April , finally i was told that my internet speed will be normal after 14 days as this is going to some optimisation period. On 8th of april still no improvement of speed , again i have chatted with more technician and finally i have been told on 12th of may that i don’t have the boost and my internet was limit maximum up-to 40 mbps. Thats why i am not getting not more than 37 mbps ( mystery solve ) . This is pathetic that i had to chat almost 3 weeks to find out that my broadband speed was limit to 40 mbps even though i order the superfast broadband. Anyway that technician added the boost on 12th of may , i was told it will be active within 24 hours ,on 13th of may again i called but was told by technical again will be solve in next 24 hours . So on 14th i chat with them again , this time was told my order is stuck so the technician suggested to cancelled my pending order and add a new one this way i will have the boost . But after cancelling the order the technician could not add the boost again so i was told to contact again tomorrow which is 15th of may 2020. Since 24th of april to 14th may i have spoken to at least 30 to 40 technician and i was very disappointed with the customer service, i strongly believe staff are not trained properly an that’s why customer like us is suffering and wasting our time with them . Horrible broadband company .
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
London TalkTalk  
I wish there was minus options in star reviews. There are the worst broadband company especially when it comes to customer service and the grab your money as much as they can. Their agents all give over different info.
DO NOT USE THEM IF YOU CAN!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
London TalkTalk  
The broadband has slowly deteriorated throughout the contract and become slow and unusable.
On top of this, a month into my contract they put the monthly cost up by £5 which no longer made them the cheapest option but sadly I was tied into a 2 year contact. To add insult to injury they LITERALLY advertise that they wont hike the price mid contract. So that's a lie.
They schedule upgrades in the area but don't bother to tell you in advance so you're just left without internet for 6 hours with no warning.
Ringing them is the biggest waste of time, don't bother. Can't wait till my contact is up, 3 months to go!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Sheffield TalkTalk  
It’s absolute trash, the bill is cheap, so what do you expect from the service, it’s ridiculously slow, nothing works, the internet speed is around 500 kmbps and at max it’s 10 mb/s, which is extremely below average, when ever you ring these people up to make a complaint, it’s like speaking to a machine, they hardly ever answer and they do, they read answers off a card. Every time you make a formal complaint, they fix it, and then within half an hour to an hour, it doesn’t work, and it was as slow as it was before, they send you free merchandise just to make you stay with them, and nothing solves the problem, when you threaten them that you will leave the company, then panic and send an engineer out, and charge £100 for the privileges, and to your surprise they tell there’s nothing wrong with the service, when there is. Save your money and your hair and switch to Sky or BT, have a lovely day
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Louth TalkTalk  
I haven not had any internet service for 3 months and despite numerous emails to the company no response had been made to let me know what attempts are being made to rectify the situation, This company is the worst and i do not recommend this company to anyone DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!
Dawlish Warren TalkTalk  
The internet is really good ant got a bad word to say but when it comes to the people of talk talk well that's a different story!!! Be careful what they say and promise as they lie out there teeth then when you call them out on it they will say sorry as they been caught and then do it all over again!!! So please be very careful and if I was you record all phone calls!!!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Aberdare TalkTalk  
Talk talk. The first months of the contract, the Internet is fast, then the signal is very low, when you call to make the claim they have you online for about 1 hour in front of a computer acting as an employee for them, then they send you a technician who comes to your house and that he puts in his system a few numbers that solves the problem for a day, then the problem continues, and the worst thing is that Bill paid for it myself. Is incredible
London TalkTalk  
over the years I have had a number of different accounts with Talk Talk. Because you cannot add a new service to an existing account, you have to come up with a new email address each time. Eventually you run out of email accounts !!! and whilst you can log-in to phone or broadband you cancelled 3 years ago, you cannot access your current service. Customer Service is useless and in these COVID days non-existent, so don't bother. I'm going to be moving the five different accounts I have with talk Talk to another provider. Trying to sort things out on chat lines is all very well if you have nothing else to do with your time, except even that doesn't resolve any problems.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Lymington TalkTalk  
Signed with company 2 hours later got text saying there was a delay. That was 6 weeks ago. Waited and waited ,tried to phone them no reply
emailed them nothing. But they put thier account on a direct debit..So I took them off direct debit.
Sent them another email telling them what to do with thier service.. What a bunch of amateurs.Went back to sky I only had to wait 2 days..Warning dont use then -10 stars
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Nottingham TalkTalk  
All what people are saying about talk talk broadband are well wrong I left sky to go to talk talk and it knocks spots of sky broadband
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Basildon TalkTalk  
I have been unable since February to reliably access my tiscali email despite many calls. There service is a complete disgrace. Have written to their complaints department and been ignored. I would not recommend them to anyone if this is how they treat a long standing customer who will be leaving at the end of the contract
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
wirral TalkTalk  
If I could give 0 stars I would. We have had non stop issues with the internet dropping and extremely low speeds despite being on the best deal possible and paying extortionate prices. The live chat are humans with no IT knowledge reading off a script and solving nothing. Can not contact anyone helpful or competent. And we’ve been promised everything from new routers, to package upgrades, to refunds that have never happened. Horrendous.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Surrey TalkTalk  
Good luck trying to play any sort of online game while talk talk are slapping u with 500+ ping without fail never had worse wifi
  • Customer Service
    3 stars
Southport TalkTalk  
upgraded to faster broadband in November 2019 which is suppose to be over 60 Mbps at an extra cost , Its now May 2020 and getting 12 Mbps !
I have spent over 14 hours trying to get this problem sorted out .
I am using the talktalk router and every time I phone to complain they say they need to run diagnostics on the line .
We are now 6 months in and have been paying the extra money from November 2019.
On the last conversation I told them I was going to cancel the direct debit as I am not getting what I'm paying for and have waited for 6 months to try and sort this matter.
They told me if I did cancel they will charge me the full contract term which still has 12 months to go !
They are truly thieves in every sense of the word and advise never to go with such a company .
I really hope this review saves people from going through what I am going through
Disgusting disgusting disgusting .
Talktalk are nothing but thieving scum .
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Manchester TalkTalk  
My elderly and widowed mother has been with talk talk for several years. She has a phone and broadband package with them. During the COVID crisis, housebound, she has needed to rely on online provision and needed a new router. I called on her behalf last Saturday - exactly one week ago to be told that the number I had called was only for people who wished to move to talk talk. I was given another number for people already with talk talk who needed help. I called it but it was only operational on weekdays, so I called the following Monday. A recorded message said they were having to help vulnerable customers and therefore couldn’t process my request. My sister has tried emailing over a week ago and participated in online talk talk community help - but again, no response so far.
Yesterday, I called BT who said government guidelines now say no transfer is possible as all efforts should be directed to helping vulnerable customers. Therefore, had we been with them, they would immediately have been able to supply another router.
Talk talk - you’re a despicable, dirty company - without ethics or care, once you have got a customer, your interest in them stops.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
Ruthin TalkTalk  
Terrible company, i canceled contract after end of contract, they are still taking money, cannot speak to anyone, the smarmiest recorded voice I have ever heard takes you on a massive loop and then directs you back to unhelpful website. I am an undemanding user of the internet and could put up with the slow speeds and may even have used talk talk again when I move into new house, out of habit, but after this experience I will never use them again as long as I live, absolute bunch of **nts Avoid at all costs!
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Devon TalkTalk  
Very good, good speed and there's 4 tablets on at a time in my house.it was running but slow a few months ago either sent engineer out he didn't turn up but the speeds have been good again and received £50 for engineer missing my appointment
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    5 stars
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    5 stars
Leeds TalkTalk  
The internet I’m opinion is not very good the speeds are decent but however as seen in my ratings the reliability isn’t to good. I mean the internet is good when it works but every 2 or 3 hour it goes terrible and sometimes switching off. Also you might of seen that I have rated the customer service bad this is because I have rung them a lot and all they tell you to do is restart the box repeatedly until it works overall I hate this internet provider and wouldn’t recommend it even if it is fairly cheap
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Blackburn TalkTalk  
The first three weeks were fine then my internet stopped working & the customer service is by far the worst thats if you ever get through to someone. You can't get through on the phone the emails are all auto responds and after a day I got through on the live chat. I was on the chat for over 2 hours while they did different checks then all of a sudden the chat dropped and when I re connect they don't respond. I would avoid at all costs I'm switching to another company and will happily pay more. I previously didn't have any problems since I moved 10 years ago I changed because they were cheap .
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    5 stars
  • Reliability
    1 star
Chester TalkTalk  
Awful Customer Services - Once your contract ends talk talk will double your monthly payments and make it impossible to contact anyone from customer services -AVOID
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
UK TalkTalk  
Appalling company. They're AWOL during the Covid crisis. My broadband speed has always been low, but now that I'm working from home and my son is going to virtual school the cracks in talktalk's service are starting to show.
My connection is so poor that sometimes my PC lags while opening an email I cannot use teams to video conference and am finding myself going around in circles trying to get this resolved.

TalkTalk have simply disappeared. I will be looking to get out of this contract asap. Will never use them again. Appalling company
Appalling Connection Speeds
Appalling Customer Service.
Simply the Worst!
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Norwich TalkTalk  
Reliably slow. Met lowest end of target speed for a week or two after sign up. Never since. Cannot get hold of customer support. Appear not to care.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    3 stars
chorley TalkTalk  
All good, speed, customer service and price - what's not to like?
  • Satisfaction
    5 stars
  • Customer Service
    4 stars
  • Speed
    4 stars
  • Reliability
    4 stars
Banbury TalkTalk  
The worst provider I have encountered. I switched to save money but bitterly regret this now. I'm on the 37GB package but receive speeds ranging from 0.5MB to 3MB. It also disconnects regularly. The support is a messenger service but after several hours talking to 3 different agents I was no closer to getting anything fixed. Same basic questions read off a script, no real help offered, and each conversation ended with them cutting me off. They clearly talk to several people at a time as massive delays between answers and asked me questions I had already answered and gave me wrong advice based on my answers. Totally useless, please avoid. Luckily they haven't taken my 1st payment yet so that will be cancelled before they do.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Spalding TalkTalk  
Had no service since they installed in March. they keep telling me to check online but there is no problem with connection but obviously is with the router and they refuse to help but continue to take money out of my account. Poor showing in this current crisis
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Liverpool TalkTalk  
Dreadful service. The people seem helpful on the phone, but when it comes to the work they produce, it is terrible and the only means of contact through this pandemic is through a community hub, what sort of nonsense is that? I have a simple problem which will take less than 5 minutes to sort out. I would never reccomend this company and would probably actively discourage people to use the service. I would rather pay more to get more.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
TalkTalk  
Absolute rubbish, we barely have internet as it drops out constantly for days on end. I can't find a way to contact them at all. I've been trying for the past week.
meant to be working from home due to this coronavirus, my job is now in jeopardy because I can't get anything done (Ive been hit with a massive phone bill because I've had to use my data), I can't contact my family who are on the other side of the globe.

Just close my guy, just close.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Horsham TalkTalk  
Absolutel Fraudsters!
No sense of morals, ethics or integrity.
We bought our package of landline and broadband which was supposed to go live on 20/03/2020.
We were charged a week in advance before our broadband was to commence. It became live on 20/03/20. It was live for only one day. For no reason they cancelled our order and cut off our broadband and out landline. I tried to contact them on a number of occasions, but Each time I was through to an automated voicemail or automated email which led to nowhere. They are all hiding behind the facade of The Corona Virus epidemic and exploiting innocent people.
I am a healthcare worker and have 3 children. One of them with special needs. They need internet for online education and entertainment as they can’t go out of the house due to the lockdown.
THEY ARE THE WORST
DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICES
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Surrey London TalkTalk  
One month ago (prior to the virus) I contacted talk talk to 'port' my landline number from our old provider to our talk talk line. The staff member confirmed this was possible (having checked with a supervisor) and processed this request. Several days later the number to changed, to a totally new random number. I contacted again and was passed to different 'team's', totally 8 different staff, of which I had to re do security and explain the issue EVERY time.. totalling over 4 hours on the phone and finishing with being told my complaint (I wasn't complaing i just wanted it resolved) has been escalated.. I was called back the next day by a 'manager' who has no clue about my issue, I re explained who then said she wasn't sure they could port an old number.. having check she then confirmed talk talk can..and processed my request again. Several days later the number transferred, to another new random number!! I emailed twice to try and resolve.. and now have been told no body can help due to the virus. The knowledge of the staff and process has been appalling. This issue is still not resolved.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    3 stars
  • Reliability
    3 stars
Chichester TalkTalk  
Absolutely awful!

Trying to call the customer service - automated hang-up or call back later. Sometimes robot says you can only proceed if you are vunerable and already regisered and directs you back to the website.

Tried typing issue into the website - the advice is generic and goes arund in a loop - it doesn't actully get anywhere.

Internet has been tripping out - broadband speed slow or just stops affecting everything. I got through weeks ago to complain about it and the woman on the line, though pleasant, said no - no problem. Everything is working. It clearly isn't.

Apart from the inconvenience, many applications require ongoing live connection - such as banking. Loss of connection resets everything and you lose what you did/saw.

If I could break the contract, I would. Unfortunately, they offer in their literature that they provide 'up to' so-and-so speed, but are not contractually required to actually provide it or even answer the phone when they don't.

IT is a system of automation so it is increasingly lazy for bad service of of companies to keep pointing to Cov-19 as their excuse as to why they are not fulfilling their requirement when they are still receiving money in full.

In fact, the lack of service is unjustifiable. Awful - truly awful. I may look tobreak this contract and buy a dedicated line because Talk Talk cannot be trusted
  • Satisfaction
    2 stars
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Suffolk TalkTalk  
The broadband cuts off randomly near midnight, the speeds tend to keep up with an approximation of what's offered IF you live in the right area. Other areas are abysmal. But the worst thing is they just don't care: their people are hugely incompetent and lazy they never even try to give a good service. They're super rude. Terrible company. Worst I've dealt with in a loooong time haha.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    2 stars
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Huddersfield, UK TalkTalk  
I ordered upgrade to fibre on 2/3. Notified there would be a short delay. After a number of "chats" could not find out why or how long. Router delivered 11/3 and promise to "go live on 12/3. successfully installed BUT NO FIBRE.
Endless "chats " all taking at least 30 mins to get nowhere Similarly complaints sent but no solution. Discovered that they had wrong address for me in their system. I have not changed my address since original contract. So now Iam faced with "catch 22'. I cannot change my address as I have an order "pending" and they will not allow me to have fibre as my address is wrong. I sent a letter to the CEO asking her to put it right. I received a standard letter saying I should use "chat" or complaints which I have used several times and found them incoherent and utterly useless. They clearly answer from scripts and are therefor lost if they are not faced with a common problem. Yet TalkTalk have the cheek to advertise their service on TV in the middle of a lockdown, which means they have staff available. It is now OVER 5 WEEKS and still no upgrade. I have been with TalkTalk for 15 years and yet I waste hours identifying myself. Now thanks to Covid 19 I will never get an upgrade. I sincerely hope that TalkTalk CEO is informed about this email. She should be thoroughly ashamed of heading a company that lets down the British telecom industry.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    2 stars
Trying Herts TalkTalk  
Absolutely diabolical from start to finish. Ordered broadband and didnt work . They sent an engineer out prior to going online to see if everthing was ok with the line and the modem hes said yes its fine . Saying this he never even took it out of the box to try it . 3 months on no refund of money paid for somethong i didnt use as i cancelled in 14 day cooling off . An now just get fobbed off by call centres thousands of miles away . Stay well clear .
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
Warrington TalkTalk  
Corona virus times. People depend on their internet connection. I was using BT hotspot, and decided for that same reason to switch to a traditional broadband.
I got the modem by mail (being a risk nowadays). Waited 48 hours and no connection. Meaning, that the modem/router is not getting a connection from the network. The status on the modem is flashing amber (meaning that there is no reception, according to talktalk own manual).
I first contacted this morning (48 hours after my contract started). They wasted 45 minutes of my time for nothing, just to tell me that I should turn off the modem and switch it on in 30 mins. Of course nothing happened. 2 hours later I contact them again. They wasted 40 minutes of my time.
Can you believe that their staff is so incompetent, that they have ask me to reboot my ipad, change browsers, when there is no reception from the network. Still, have no connection, and they refuse o terminate my contract.
Well, thanks TalkTalk for leaving me more isolated, and forcing me to throw away 20 gbp. By the wau, I have recorded the last chat ... and guess what I'm contacting the Ombudsman.
  • Satisfaction
    1 star
  • Customer Service
    1 star
  • Speed
    1 star
  • Reliability
    1 star
TalkTalk  

Loading...

  • 5993 reviews, showing page 5 of 150, skip to page 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

The reviews published on this page are those of the individual authors who have warrantied that they abide by our review guidelines. Reviews are not the opinion of Broadband.co.uk.

Broadband.co.uk